Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Twilight Wed, 20 Oct 21 5
LGU Tue, 19 Oct 21 10
Top Dog Tue, 19 Oct 21 5
Veterans Trophy Tue, 19 Oct 21 4
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 19 Oct 21 10
Eclectics Tue, 19 Oct 21 38
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 19 Oct 21 38
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 19 Oct 21 10
Tuesday Men - Trophy Day Tue, 19 Oct 21 10
Eclectic Sun, 17 Oct 21 38
Top Dog Sun, 17 Oct 21 5
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 17 Oct 21 10
LGU Sun, 17 Oct 21 10
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 17 Oct 21 40
KO Stableford Sun, 17 Oct 21 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 16 Oct 21 37
Maher Cup Medal Sat, 16 Oct 21 3
Thursday Club Thu, 14 Oct 21 39
Twilight Wed, 13 Oct 21 4
Tuesday Men - Medal Tue, 12 Oct 21 6
Eclectics Tue, 12 Oct 21 37
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 12 Oct 21 37
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 12 Oct 21 6
Millard Trophy Tue, 12 Oct 21 8
Richmond Trophy Tue, 12 Oct 21 2
Ronnie Reid Trophy Sun, 10 Oct 21 1
Rose & Gestro Sun, 10 Oct 21 2
Stroke Play Champs - Snr Sun, 10 Oct 21 3
Stroke Play Champs - Snr Sun, 10 Oct 21 4
Eclectic Sun, 10 Oct 21 37
Monthly Medal Sun, 10 Oct 21 9
Stroke Play Champs - Int, Jun A & B Sun, 10 Oct 21 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 10 Oct 21 39
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 9 Oct 21 36
Maher Cup Medal Sat, 9 Oct 21 2
Thursday Club Thu, 7 Oct 21 38
Twilight Wed, 6 Oct 21 3
Tuesday Club Stableford Tue, 5 Oct 21 1
Hec Gardiner Memorial Sun, 3 Oct 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 3 Oct 21 38
KO Stableford Sun, 3 Oct 21 3
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 3 Oct 21 3
Eclectic Sun, 3 Oct 21 36
Maher Cup Medal Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 2 Oct 21 35
September
Thursday Club Thu, 30 Sep 21 37
Twilight Wed, 29 Sep 21 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 28 Sep 21 36
Eclectics Tue, 28 Sep 21 36
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 28 Sep 21 5
Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 28 Sep 21 1
Russian Stableford Tue, 28 Sep 21 3
Captains Trophy Tue, 28 Sep 21 1
Eclectic Sun, 26 Sep 21 35
Winter Stableford Sun, 26 Sep 21 7
KO Stableford Sun, 26 Sep 21 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 26 Sep 21 37
Monthly Stableford Sat, 25 Sep 21 8
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 25 Sep 21 34
Thursday Club Thu, 23 Sep 21 36
Twilight Wed, 22 Sep 21 1
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 21 Sep 21 4
Veterans Trophy Tue, 21 Sep 21 3
Eclectics Tue, 21 Sep 21 35
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 21 Sep 21 35
Tuesday Men - Stableford Blues Tue, 21 Sep 21 4
Eclectic Sun, 19 Sep 21 34
Winter Stableford Sun, 19 Sep 21 6
Monthly Medal Sun, 19 Sep 21 8
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 19 Sep 21 36
Sat Stableford off the whites Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 16 Sep 21 35
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 14 Sep 21 34
Eclectics Tue, 14 Sep 21 34
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 14 Sep 21 9
Veterans Trophy Tue, 14 Sep 21 2
LGU Tue, 14 Sep 21 9
Sheena Bond Trophy Tue, 14 Sep 21 1
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 14 Sep 21 9
Par Tue, 14 Sep 21 2
Eclectic Sun, 12 Sep 21 33
Captains & Lochiel Cups Sun, 12 Sep 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 12 Sep 21 35
Monthly Medal Sun, 12 Sep 21 7
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 12 Sep 21 9
LGU Sun, 12 Sep 21 9
Saturday Stab Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 11 Sep 21 33
Thursday Club Thu, 9 Sep 21 34
Eclectics Tue, 7 Sep 21 33
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 7 Sep 21 33
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 7 Sep 21 6
Kupa Cup KO Stableford Tue, 7 Sep 21 1
Eclectic Sun, 5 Sep 21 32
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 5 Sep 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 5 Sep 21 34
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 4 Sep 21 32
Thursday Club Thu, 2 Sep 21 33
August
LGU Sun, 29 Aug 21 8
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 29 Aug 21 8
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 29 Aug 21 33
Home Pennants Sun, 29 Aug 21 5
Eclectic Sun, 29 Aug 21 31
Top Dog Sun, 29 Aug 21 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 28 Aug 21 31
Saturday Stableford Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 26 Aug 21 32
Eclectics Tue, 24 Aug 21 31
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 24 Aug 21 31
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 24 Aug 21 8
Top Dog Tue, 24 Aug 21 4
LGU Tue, 24 Aug 21 8
Tuesday Men - Medal Tue, 24 Aug 21 5
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 24 Aug 21 8
Home Pennants Tue, 24 Aug 21 5
Eclectic Sun, 22 Aug 21 30
Bury Goblets Sun, 22 Aug 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 22 Aug 21 32
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 21 Aug 21 30
Saturday Stableford Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 19 Aug 21 31
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 17 Aug 21 30
Eclectics Tue, 17 Aug 21 30
Tuesday Men - Trophy Day Tue, 17 Aug 21 8
Eclectic Sun, 15 Aug 21 29
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 15 Aug 21 31
KO Stableford Sun, 15 Aug 21 1
Saturday Stableford Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 14 Aug 21 29
Thursday Club Thu, 12 Aug 21 30
Eclectics Tue, 10 Aug 21 29
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 10 Aug 21 29
Egmont Trophy Tue, 10 Aug 21 2
Medalford Tue, 10 Aug 21 4
Millard Trophy Tue, 10 Aug 21 7
Winter Stableford Tue, 10 Aug 21 6
Eclectic Sun, 8 Aug 21 28
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 8 Aug 21 30
Jacobson & Arthur Cups Qualifying Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 7 Aug 21 28
Thursday Club Thu, 5 Aug 21 29
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 3 Aug 21 28
Eclectics Tue, 3 Aug 21 28
Tuesday Men - Stableford Blues Tue, 3 Aug 21 3
Presidents Cup Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
Eclectic Sun, 1 Aug 21 27
Winter Stableford Sun, 1 Aug 21 5
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 1 Aug 21 29
July
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 31 Jul 21 27
Monthly Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 7
Thursday Club Thu, 29 Jul 21 28
Eclectics Tue, 27 Jul 21 27
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 27 Jul 21 27
Millard Trophy Tue, 27 Jul 21 6
Russian Stableford Tue, 27 Jul 21 2
Richmond Trophy Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Stroke Play Champs - Snr Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Stroke Play Champs - Snr Sun, 25 Jul 21 2
Eclectic Sun, 25 Jul 21 26
Winter Stableford Sun, 25 Jul 21 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 25 Jul 21 28
Stroke Play Champs - Int, Jun A & B Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 24 Jul 21 26
Saturday Par Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 22 Jul 21 27
Eclectics Tue, 20 Jul 21 26
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 20 Jul 21 26
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 20 Jul 21 7
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 20 Jul 21 4
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 20 Jul 21 2
LGU Tue, 20 Jul 21 7
Winter Stableford Tue, 20 Jul 21 3
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 20 Jul 21 7
Home Pennants Tue, 20 Jul 21 4
Millard Trophy Tue, 20 Jul 21 4