Competition Results

Competition Date Round
May
Thursday Club Thu, 23 May 19 19
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 22 May 19 6
Eclectics Tue, 21 May 19 17
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 21 May 19 17
Nancy McCormack Memorial Tue, 21 May 19 1
Bisque Par Tue, 21 May 19 2
USPGA Breakfast Club Mon, 20 May 19 1
Eclectic Sun, 19 May 19 17
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Sun, 19 May 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 19 May 19 18
KO Stableford Sun, 19 May 19 3
Nan Hobson Memorial Sun, 19 May 19 3
Riverside Cup Sun, 19 May 19 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 18 May 19 17
Par Sat, 18 May 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 16 May 19 18
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 15 May 19 5
Eclectics Tue, 14 May 19 16
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 14 May 19 16
Committee Trophy Tue, 14 May 19 1
Winter Stableford Tue, 14 May 19 2
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 14 May 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 12 May 19 16
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 12 May 19 17
Mothers Day Sun, 12 May 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 11 May 19 16
Stableford Sat, 11 May 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 9 May 19 17
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 8 May 19 4
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 7 May 19 5
LGU Tue, 7 May 19 5
Eclectics Tue, 7 May 19 15
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 7 May 19 15
Yearly Stableford Tue, 7 May 19 5
Home Links Competition Tue, 7 May 19 3
Home Pennants Tue, 7 May 19 2
Aotearoa Tue, 7 May 19 1
Coronation Medal Tue, 7 May 19 1
Best Gross Cup Tue, 7 May 19 1
Veterans 70+ Tue, 7 May 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 7 May 19 6
LGU Sun, 5 May 19 5
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 5 May 19 5
Eclectic Sun, 5 May 19 15
Home Pennants Sun, 5 May 19 6
Veteran's 70+ Sun, 5 May 19 1
Aotearoa Cup Sun, 5 May 19 2
Best Gross Cup Sun, 5 May 19 2
Coronation Medal - Silver Sun, 5 May 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 5 May 19 16
KO Stableford Sun, 5 May 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 4 May 19 15
Monthly Stableford Sat, 4 May 19 5
Thursday Club Thu, 2 May 19 16
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 1 May 19 3
April
Eclectics Tue, 30 Apr 19 14
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 30 Apr 19 14
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 19 5
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 30 Apr 19 3
Eclectic Sun, 28 Apr 19 14
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 28 Apr 19 15
KO Stableford Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 27 Apr 19 14
South African Medal Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
ANZAC Day Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 24 Apr 19 2
Eclectics Tue, 23 Apr 19 13
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 23 Apr 19 13
Millard Trophy Tue, 23 Apr 19 2
Egmont Trophy Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 23 Apr 19 5
Easter Monday Stableford Comp Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
Easter Sunday Stableford Comp Sun, 21 Apr 19 1
Easter Saturday Stableford Comp Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Good Friday Stableford Comp Fri, 19 Apr 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 18 Apr 19 14
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 16 Apr 19 4
LGU Tue, 16 Apr 19 4
Eclectics Tue, 16 Apr 19 12
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 16 Apr 19 12
Yearly Stableford Tue, 16 Apr 19 4
Top Dog Tue, 16 Apr 19 2
Home Links Competition Tue, 16 Apr 19 2
Home Pennants Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Medalford Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Masters Monday Mon, 15 Apr 19 1
LGU Sun, 14 Apr 19 4
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 14 Apr 19 4
Eclectic Sun, 14 Apr 19 13
Home Pennants Sun, 14 Apr 19 6
Top Dog Sun, 14 Apr 19 6
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 14 Apr 19 13
Monthly Medal Sun, 14 Apr 19 4
Don Hughes Cup (Left Handers only) Sun, 14 Apr 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 13 Apr 19 12
Lew Brennan - Russian Stableford Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 11 Apr 19 13
Eclectic Sun, 7 Apr 19 12
Match Play Stableford Sun, 7 Apr 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 6 Apr 19 11
Monthly Stableford Sat, 6 Apr 19 4
Thursday Club Thu, 4 Apr 19 12
Twilight Wed, 3 Apr 19 12
Eclectics Tue, 2 Apr 19 11
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 2 Apr 19 11
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 2 Apr 19 4
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 2 Apr 19 3
Par Tue, 2 Apr 19 1
March
Eclectic Sun, 31 Mar 19 11
Match Play Stableford Sun, 31 Mar 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 31 Mar 19 11
Monthly Medal Sun, 31 Mar 19 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 30 Mar 19 10
Stableford Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 28 Mar 19 11
Twilight Wed, 27 Mar 19 11
Eclectics Tue, 26 Mar 19 10
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 26 Mar 19 10
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 26 Mar 19 3
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 26 Mar 19 2
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 26 Mar 19 1
Vets Mon, 25 Mar 19 1
Vets 9 Hole Mon, 25 Mar 19 1
Eclectic Sun, 24 Mar 19 10
Match Play Stableford Sun, 24 Mar 19 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 24 Mar 19 10
KO Stableford Sun, 24 Mar 19 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 23 Mar 19 9
Top Flight & Jock Patterson Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 21 Mar 19 10
Twilight Wed, 20 Mar 19 10
Eclectics Tue, 19 Mar 19 9
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 19 Mar 19 9
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 19 Mar 19 2
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 19 Mar 19 4
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Eclectic Sun, 17 Mar 19 9
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 17 Mar 19 9
KO Stableford Sun, 17 Mar 19 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 16 Mar 19 8
Monthly Stableford Sat, 16 Mar 19 3
Thursday Club Thu, 14 Mar 19 9
Twilight Wed, 13 Mar 19 9
Eclectics Tue, 12 Mar 19 8
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 12 Mar 19 8
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 12 Mar 19 3
Millard Trophy Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 12 Mar 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 10 Mar 19 8
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 10 Mar 19 8
KO Stableford Sun, 10 Mar 19 2
Stroke Play Sun, 10 Mar 19 4
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 10 Mar 19 11
LGU Sun, 10 Mar 19 11
National Teams Sun, 10 Mar 19 2
Percival Rosebowl Sun, 10 Mar 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 9 Mar 19 7
Stableford Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 7 Mar 19 8
Twilight Wed, 6 Mar 19 8
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 5 Mar 19 3
LGU Tue, 5 Mar 19 3
Eclectics Tue, 5 Mar 19 7
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 5 Mar 19 7
Yearly Stableford Tue, 5 Mar 19 3
National Teams Tournament Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Home Links Competition Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Russian Stableford Tue, 5 Mar 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 3 Mar 19 7
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 3 Mar 19 7
KO Stableford Sun, 3 Mar 19 1
Stroke Play Sun, 3 Mar 19 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 2 Mar 19 6
Stableford Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
February
Thursday Club Thu, 28 Feb 19 7
Twilight Wed, 27 Feb 19 7
Eclectics Tue, 26 Feb 19 6
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 26 Feb 19 6
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 26 Feb 19 2
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 26 Feb 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 26 Feb 19 3
Eclectic Sun, 24 Feb 19 6
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 24 Feb 19 6
Medalford Sun, 24 Feb 19 1