Competition Results

Competition Date Round
September
Eclectics Tue, 24 Sep 19 35
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 24 Sep 19 35
Millard Trophy Tue, 24 Sep 19 4
Sheena Bond Trophy Tue, 24 Sep 19 1
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 24 Sep 19 5
Egmont Trophy Tue, 24 Sep 19 2
LGU Sun, 22 Sep 19 9
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 22 Sep 19 9
Eclectic Sun, 22 Sep 19 34
Leonora Cup - Silver Sun, 22 Sep 19 3
Jordan Cup - Bronze Sun, 22 Sep 19 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 22 Sep 19 36
Championship Stableford Sun, 22 Sep 19 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 21 Sep 19 35
Medal Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 19 Sep 19 36
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 18 Sep 19 23
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 17 Sep 19 9
LGU Tue, 17 Sep 19 9
Eclectics Tue, 17 Sep 19 34
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 17 Sep 19 34
Yearly Stableford Tue, 17 Sep 19 9
Par Tue, 17 Sep 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 15 Sep 19 33
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 15 Sep 19 35
Championship Stableford Sun, 15 Sep 19 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 14 Sep 19 34
Medal Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 12 Sep 19 35
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 11 Sep 19 22
Eclectics Tue, 10 Sep 19 33
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 10 Sep 19 33
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 10 Sep 19 6
Eclectic Sun, 8 Sep 19 32
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 8 Sep 19 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 8 Sep 19 34
Championship Stableford Sun, 8 Sep 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 7 Sep 19 33
Medal Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 5 Sep 19 34
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 4 Sep 19 21
Eclectics Tue, 3 Sep 19 32
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 3 Sep 19 32
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 3 Sep 19 7
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 3 Sep 19 11
Treasurers Plate - Bisque Par Tue, 3 Sep 19 2
Millard Trophy Tue, 3 Sep 19 5
Eclectic Sun, 1 Sep 19 31
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 1 Sep 19 33
Monthly Medal Sun, 1 Sep 19 8
Rose & Gestro Sun, 1 Sep 19 4
Margaret Phaup Memorial Sun, 1 Sep 19 2
August
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 31 Aug 19 32
Stableford Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 29 Aug 19 33
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 28 Aug 19 20
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 27 Aug 19 8
LGU Tue, 27 Aug 19 8
Eclectics Tue, 27 Aug 19 31
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 27 Aug 19 31
Yearly Stableford Tue, 27 Aug 19 8
Top Dog Tue, 27 Aug 19 4
Home Pennants Tue, 27 Aug 19 5
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 27 Aug 19 6
LGU Sun, 25 Aug 19 8
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 25 Aug 19 8
Eclectic Sun, 25 Aug 19 30
Home Pennants Sun, 25 Aug 19 5
Top Dog Sun, 25 Aug 19 4
Fred Pracy Qualifying Sun, 25 Aug 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 25 Aug 19 32
Championship Stableford Sun, 25 Aug 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 24 Aug 19 31
Stableford Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 22 Aug 19 32
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 21 Aug 19 19
Eclectics Tue, 20 Aug 19 30
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 20 Aug 19 30
Stevenson Trophy Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 20 Aug 19 10
Eclectic Sun, 18 Aug 19 29
Winter Stableford Sun, 18 Aug 19 7
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 18 Aug 19 31
Stroke Play Championships Sun, 18 Aug 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 17 Aug 19 30
Stableford Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 15 Aug 19 31
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 14 Aug 19 18
Eclectics Tue, 13 Aug 19 29
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 13 Aug 19 29
Novelty Gross Competition - 9 Hole Tue, 13 Aug 19 2
Novelty Gross Competition Tue, 13 Aug 19 1
Medalford Tue, 13 Aug 19 3
Eclectic Sun, 11 Aug 19 28
Winter Stableford Sun, 11 Aug 19 6
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 11 Aug 19 30
Stroke Play Championships Sun, 11 Aug 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 10 Aug 19 29
Jacobson & Arthur Qualifying Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 8 Aug 19 30
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 7 Aug 19 17
Eclectics Tue, 6 Aug 19 28
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 6 Aug 19 28
Winter Stableford Tue, 6 Aug 19 7
Captains Trophy Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 6 Aug 19 4
Eclectic Sun, 4 Aug 19 27
Winter Stableford Sun, 4 Aug 19 5
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 4 Aug 19 29
Presidents Cup Sun, 4 Aug 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 3 Aug 19 28
Monthly Stableford Sat, 3 Aug 19 8
Thursday Club Thu, 1 Aug 19 29
July
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 31 Jul 19 16
Eclectics Tue, 30 Jul 19 27
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 30 Jul 19 27
Russian Stableford Tue, 30 Jul 19 3
Eclectic Sun, 28 Jul 19 26
Winter Stableford Sun, 28 Jul 19 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 28 Jul 19 28
Monthly Medal Sun, 28 Jul 19 7
Captain/Lochiel Cups Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 27 Jul 19 27
Par Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 25 Jul 19 28
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 24 Jul 19 15
Eclectics Tue, 23 Jul 19 26
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 23 Jul 19 26
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 23 Jul 19 4
Winter Stableford Tue, 23 Jul 19 6
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 23 Jul 19 4
Eclectic Sun, 21 Jul 19 25
Winter Stableford Sun, 21 Jul 19 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 21 Jul 19 27
Monthly Medal Sun, 21 Jul 19 6
Captains / Lochiel Cups Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 20 Jul 19 26
Monthly Stableford Sat, 20 Jul 19 7
Thursday Club Thu, 18 Jul 19 27
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 17 Jul 19 14
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 16 Jul 19 7
LGU Tue, 16 Jul 19 7
Eclectics Tue, 16 Jul 19 25
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 16 Jul 19 25
Yearly Stableford Tue, 16 Jul 19 7
Home Pennants Tue, 16 Jul 19 4
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 16 Jul 19 9
LGU Sun, 14 Jul 19 7
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 14 Jul 19 7
Eclectic Sun, 14 Jul 19 24
Home Pennants Sun, 14 Jul 19 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 14 Jul 19 26
Irish Stableford Sun, 14 Jul 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 13 Jul 19 25
Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 11 Jul 19 26
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 10 Jul 19 13
Eclectics Tue, 9 Jul 19 24
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 9 Jul 19 24
Novelty Gross Competition - 9 Hole Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
Richmond Trophy Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 9 Jul 19 5
Eclectic Sun, 7 Jul 19 23
Bisque Par Sun, 7 Jul 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 7 Jul 19 25
Stableford Sun, 7 Jul 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 6 Jul 19 24
Best Ball Par - Drawn Partners Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 4 Jul 19 25
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 3 Jul 19 12
Eclectics Tue, 2 Jul 19 23
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 2 Jul 19 23
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 2 Jul 19 3
Winter Stableford Tue, 2 Jul 19 5
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 2 Jul 19 8
June
Eclectic Sun, 30 Jun 19 22
Winter Stableford Sun, 30 Jun 19 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 30 Jun 19 24
Par Sun, 30 Jun 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 29 Jun 19 23
Stableford Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 27 Jun 19 24
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 26 Jun 19 11
Eclectics Tue, 25 Jun 19 22
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 25 Jun 19 22
Winter Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 19 4
Waller Cup Tue, 25 Jun 19 1
Novice Trophy Tue, 25 Jun 19 1
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 25 Jun 19 3