Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 1 Oct 20 39
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
Twilight Wed, 30 Sep 20 2
Russian Stableford Tue, 29 Sep 20 4
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 29 Sep 20 36
Eclectics Tue, 29 Sep 20 35
Kupa Cup KO Stableford Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 29 Sep 20 4
LGU Sun, 27 Sep 20 9
Eclectic Sun, 27 Sep 20 35
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 27 Sep 20 9
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 27 Sep 20 37
KO Stableford Sun, 27 Sep 20 2
Saturday Medal Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 26 Sep 20 36
Thursday Club Thu, 24 Sep 20 38
Twilight Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 22 Sep 20 9
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 22 Sep 20 35
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 22 Sep 20 5
Eclectics Tue, 22 Sep 20 34
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 22 Sep 20 9
LGU Tue, 22 Sep 20 9
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 20 Sep 20 3
Eclectic Sun, 20 Sep 20 34
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 20 Sep 20 36
KO Stableford Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Saturday Medal Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 19 Sep 20 35
Thursday Club Thu, 17 Sep 20 37
Eclectics Tue, 15 Sep 20 33
Millard Trophy Tue, 15 Sep 20 4
Par Tue, 15 Sep 20 2
Sheena Bond Trophy Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 15 Sep 20 34
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 13 Sep 20 35
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 13 Sep 20 2
Monthly Medal Sun, 13 Sep 20 8
Eclectic Sun, 13 Sep 20 33
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 12 Sep 20 34
Saturday Medal Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 10 Sep 20 36
Eclectics Tue, 8 Sep 20 32
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 8 Sep 20 33
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 8 Sep 20 6
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 6 Sep 20 34
Stroke Play Champs Sun, 6 Sep 20 2
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 6 Sep 20 32
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 5 Sep 20 33
Maher Cup qualifying - Medal Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 3 Sep 20 35
Eclectics Tue, 1 Sep 20 31
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 1 Sep 20 10
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 1 Sep 20 32
August
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 30 Aug 20 33
Eclectic Sun, 30 Aug 20 31
Bury Goblets Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
Stroke Play Champs Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 29 Aug 20 32
Saturday Stableford Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 27 Aug 20 34
Eclectics Tue, 25 Aug 20 30
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 25 Aug 20 8
LGU Tue, 25 Aug 20 8
Top Dog Tue, 25 Aug 20 4
Home Pennants Tue, 25 Aug 20 5
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 25 Aug 20 8
Stableford/2 clubs & putter Tue, 25 Aug 20 6
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 25 Aug 20 31
Home Pennants Sun, 23 Aug 20 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 23 Aug 20 32
Monthly Medal Sun, 23 Aug 20 7
LGU Sun, 23 Aug 20 8
Eclectic Sun, 23 Aug 20 30
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 23 Aug 20 8
Top Dog Sun, 23 Aug 20 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 22 Aug 20 31
Saturday Stableford Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 20 Aug 20 33
Eclectics Tue, 18 Aug 20 29
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 18 Aug 20 9
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 18 Aug 20 30
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 18 Aug 20 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 16 Aug 20 31
Nttm Cup KO Stableford Sun, 16 Aug 20 5
Eclectic Sun, 16 Aug 20 29
Winter Stableford Sun, 16 Aug 20 6
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 15 Aug 20 30
Saturday Stableford Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 13 Aug 20 32
Eclectics Tue, 11 Aug 20 28
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 11 Aug 20 29
Medalford Tue, 11 Aug 20 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 9 Aug 20 30
Monthly Medal Sun, 9 Aug 20 6
Eclectic Sun, 9 Aug 20 28
Winter Stableford Sun, 9 Aug 20 5
Jacobson & Arthur Cups qualifying - Medal Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 8 Aug 20 29
Thursday Club Thu, 6 Aug 20 31
Eclectics Tue, 4 Aug 20 27
Captains Trophy Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 4 Aug 20 28
Vice Captains Trophy Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 4 Aug 20 4
Winter Stableford Tue, 4 Aug 20 6
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 2 Aug 20 29
Nttm Cup KO Stableford Sun, 2 Aug 20 4
Eclectic Sun, 2 Aug 20 27
Winter Stableford Sun, 2 Aug 20 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 1 Aug 20 28
Monthly Stableford Sat, 1 Aug 20 8
July
Thursday Club Thu, 30 Jul 20 30
Eclectics Tue, 28 Jul 20 26
Richmond Trophy Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Millard Trophy Tue, 28 Jul 20 5
Russian Stableford Tue, 28 Jul 20 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 28 Jul 20 27
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 26 Jul 20 28
Nttm Cup KO Stableford Sun, 26 Jul 20 3
Eclectic Sun, 26 Jul 20 26
Winter Stableford Sun, 26 Jul 20 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 25 Jul 20 27
Saturday Par Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 23 Jul 20 29
Eclectics Tue, 21 Jul 20 25
Stevenson Trophy Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 21 Jul 20 26
Winter Stableford Tue, 21 Jul 20 5
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 21 Jul 20 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 19 Jul 20 27
Monthly Medal Sun, 19 Jul 20 5
Eclectic Sun, 19 Jul 20 25
Winter Stableford Sun, 19 Jul 20 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 18 Jul 20 26
Monthly Stableford Sat, 18 Jul 20 7
Thursday Club Thu, 16 Jul 20 28
Eclectics Tue, 14 Jul 20 24
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 14 Jul 20 7
LGU Tue, 14 Jul 20 7
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 14 Jul 20 8
Home Pennants Tue, 14 Jul 20 4
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 14 Jul 20 7
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 14 Jul 20 25
Home Pennants Sun, 12 Jul 20 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 12 Jul 20 26
Nttm Cup KO Stableford Sun, 12 Jul 20 2
LGU Sun, 12 Jul 20 7
Eclectic Sun, 12 Jul 20 24
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 12 Jul 20 7
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 11 Jul 20 25
Saturday Stableford Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 9 Jul 20 27
Eclectics Tue, 7 Jul 20 23
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 7 Jul 20 3
Treasurers Plate - Bisque Par Tue, 7 Jul 20 2
Stableford/2 clubs & putter Tue, 7 Jul 20 5
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 7 Jul 20 24
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 5 Jul 20 25
Bisque Par Sun, 5 Jul 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 5 Jul 20 23
Nttm Cup KO Stableford Sun, 5 Jul 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 4 Jul 20 24
Best Ball Par Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 2 Jul 20 26