Competition Results

Competition Date Round
March
Eclectic Sun, 24 Mar 19 10
Match Play Stableford Sun, 24 Mar 19 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 24 Mar 19 10
KO Stableford Sun, 24 Mar 19 4
Top Flight & Jock Patterson Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 23 Mar 19 9
Thursday Club Thu, 21 Mar 19 10
Twilight Wed, 20 Mar 19 10
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 19 Mar 19 4
Eclectics Tue, 19 Mar 19 9
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 19 Mar 19 9
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 19 Mar 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 17 Mar 19 9
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 17 Mar 19 9
KO Stableford Sun, 17 Mar 19 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 16 Mar 19 8
Monthly Stableford Sat, 16 Mar 19 3
Thursday Club Thu, 14 Mar 19 9
Twilight Wed, 13 Mar 19 9
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 12 Mar 19 2
Millard Trophy Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 12 Mar 19 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 12 Mar 19 8
Eclectics Tue, 12 Mar 19 8
LGU Sun, 10 Mar 19 11
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 10 Mar 19 11
Stroke Play Sun, 10 Mar 19 4
National Teams Sun, 10 Mar 19 2
Percival Rosebowl Sun, 10 Mar 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 10 Mar 19 8
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 10 Mar 19 8
KO Stableford Sun, 10 Mar 19 2
Stableford Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 9 Mar 19 7
Thursday Club Thu, 7 Mar 19 8
Twilight Wed, 6 Mar 19 8
Russian Stableford Tue, 5 Mar 19 2
National Teams Tournament Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Home Links Competition Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Eclectics Tue, 5 Mar 19 7
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 5 Mar 19 3
LGU Tue, 5 Mar 19 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 5 Mar 19 7
Yearly Stableford Tue, 5 Mar 19 3
Eclectic Sun, 3 Mar 19 7
Stroke Play Sun, 3 Mar 19 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 3 Mar 19 7
KO Stableford Sun, 3 Mar 19 1
Stableford Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 2 Mar 19 6
February
Thursday Club Thu, 28 Feb 19 7
Twilight Wed, 27 Feb 19 7
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 26 Feb 19 3
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 26 Feb 19 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 26 Feb 19 6
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 26 Feb 19 2
Eclectics Tue, 26 Feb 19 6
Eclectic Sun, 24 Feb 19 6
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 24 Feb 19 6
Medalford Sun, 24 Feb 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 23 Feb 19 5
Monthly Stableford Sat, 23 Feb 19 2
Thursday Club Thu, 21 Feb 19 6
Twilight Wed, 20 Feb 19 6
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
LGU Tue, 19 Feb 19 2
Eclectics Tue, 19 Feb 19 5
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 19 Feb 19 2
Top Dog Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 19 Feb 19 5
Yearly Stableford Tue, 19 Feb 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 17 Feb 19 5
Stroke Play Sun, 17 Feb 19 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 17 Feb 19 5
Monthly Medal Sun, 17 Feb 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 16 Feb 19 4
Par Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 14 Feb 19 5
Twilight Wed, 13 Feb 19 5
Bisque Par Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Eclectics Tue, 12 Feb 19 4
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 12 Feb 19 4
Patron's Trophy Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Top Dog Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 10 Feb 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 10 Feb 19 4
LGU Sun, 10 Feb 19 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 10 Feb 19 4
Patron's Trophy Sun, 10 Feb 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 9 Feb 19 3
Wyn Hicks Memorial Flag day Sat, 9 Feb 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 7 Feb 19 4
Waitangi Day Trophy Wed, 6 Feb 19 1
Waitangi Day Trophy Wed, 6 Feb 19 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 5 Feb 19 3
Eclectics Tue, 5 Feb 19 3
Hetherington Trophy 55+ Tue, 5 Feb 19 2
Russian Stableford Tue, 5 Feb 19 1
Stableford Sun, 3 Feb 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 3 Feb 19 3
Joan Hetherington 55+ Sun, 3 Feb 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 3 Feb 19 3
Rose & Gestro Sun, 3 Feb 19 1
Stableford Sat, 2 Feb 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 2 Feb 19 2
January
Thursday Club Thu, 31 Jan 19 3
Twilight Wed, 30 Jan 19 4
Eclectics Tue, 29 Jan 19 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 29 Jan 19 2
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 29 Jan 19 1
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 29 Jan 19 1
Tuesday Vets Tue, 29 Jan 19 1
Thursday Vets Tue, 29 Jan 19 1
Kapiti VETS Mon, 28 Jan 19 1
Under 55's Sun, 27 Jan 19 1
Eclectic Sun, 27 Jan 19 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 27 Jan 19 2
Veteran's Trophy - 55+ Sun, 27 Jan 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 26 Jan 19 1
Monthly Stableford Sat, 26 Jan 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 24 Jan 19 2
Twilight Wed, 23 Jan 19 3
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 22 Jan 19 2
Yearly Stableford Tue, 22 Jan 19 1
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 22 Jan 19 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 22 Jan 19 1
LGU Tue, 22 Jan 19 1
Eclectics Tue, 22 Jan 19 1
Eclectic Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
LGU Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Tonks Cup Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Monthly Medal Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 20 Jan 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 17 Jan 19 1
Twilight Wed, 16 Jan 19 2
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 15 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Tue, 15 Jan 19 5
Summer Cup Tue, 15 Jan 19 5
Heineken Wgtn Summer Cup - Men Sun, 13 Jan 19 2
Heineken Wgtn Summer Cup - Women Sun, 13 Jan 19 2
Heineken Wgtn Summer Cup - Women Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Heineken Wgtn Summer Cup - Men Sat, 12 Jan 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 10 Jan 19 49
Twilight Wed, 9 Jan 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 8 Jan 19 1
Summer Cup Tue, 8 Jan 19 4
Summer Cup Tue, 8 Jan 19 4
Summer Cup Sun, 6 Jan 19 3
Disk Draw - Stableford White Tees Sat, 5 Jan 19 1
December
$5 Competition - Stableford Sun, 30 Dec 18 1
Disk Draw - Par Sat, 29 Dec 18 1