Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 14 Jul 20 7
LGU Tue, 14 Jul 20 7
Home Pennants Tue, 14 Jul 20 4
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 14 Jul 20 8
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 14 Jul 20 25
Eclectics Tue, 14 Jul 20 24
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 14 Jul 20 7
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 12 Jul 20 26
Nttm Cup KO Stableford Sun, 12 Jul 20 2
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 12 Jul 20 7
Eclectic Sun, 12 Jul 20 24
Home Pennants Sun, 12 Jul 20 3
LGU Sun, 12 Jul 20 7
Saturday Stableford Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 11 Jul 20 25
Thursday Club Thu, 9 Jul 20 27
Eclectics Tue, 7 Jul 20 23
Stableford/2 clubs & putter Tue, 7 Jul 20 5
Treasurers Plate - Bisque Par Tue, 7 Jul 20 2
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 7 Jul 20 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 7 Jul 20 24
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 5 Jul 20 25
Bisque Par Sun, 5 Jul 20 1
Nttm Cup KO Stableford Sun, 5 Jul 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 5 Jul 20 23
Best Ball Par Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 4 Jul 20 24
Thursday Club Thu, 2 Jul 20 26
June
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 30 Jun 20 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 30 Jun 20 23
Winter Stableford Tue, 30 Jun 20 4
Egmont Trophy Tue, 30 Jun 20 2
Eclectics Tue, 30 Jun 20 22
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 30 Jun 20 7
Winter Stableford Sun, 28 Jun 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 28 Jun 20 24
Monthly Medal Sun, 28 Jun 20 4
Don Hughes Cup - Left Handers Only Sun, 28 Jun 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 28 Jun 20 22
Saturday Stableford Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 27 Jun 20 23
Thursday Club Thu, 25 Jun 20 25
Waller Cup Tue, 23 Jun 20 1
Eclectics Tue, 23 Jun 20 21
Winter Stableford Tue, 23 Jun 20 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 23 Jun 20 22
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 23 Jun 20 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 21 Jun 20 23
Judgeford Guineas Sun, 21 Jun 20 2
Eclectic Sun, 21 Jun 20 21
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 20 Jun 20 22
Saturday Par Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 18 Jun 20 24
Home Pennants Tue, 16 Jun 20 3
Top Dog Tue, 16 Jun 20 3
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 16 Jun 20 6
Eclectics Tue, 16 Jun 20 20
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 16 Jun 20 21
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 16 Jun 20 6
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 16 Jun 20 6
LGU Tue, 16 Jun 20 6
Eclectic Sun, 14 Jun 20 20
Judgeford Guineas Sun, 14 Jun 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 14 Jun 20 22
Monthly Stableford Sat, 13 Jun 20 6
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 13 Jun 20 21
Thursday Club Thu, 11 Jun 20 23
Bronze II Trophy Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
June Trophy Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 9 Jun 20 20
Stableford/2 clubs & putter Tue, 9 Jun 20 4
Winter Stableford Tue, 9 Jun 20 2
Eclectics Tue, 9 Jun 20 19
Margaret Phaup Memorial Sun, 7 Jun 20 2
Presidents Cup Sun, 7 Jun 20 1
Top Dog Sun, 7 Jun 20 3
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 7 Jun 20 6
Eclectic Sun, 7 Jun 20 19
Home Pennants Sun, 7 Jun 20 2
LGU Sun, 7 Jun 20 6
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 7 Jun 20 21
Monthly Stableford Sat, 6 Jun 20 5
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 6 Jun 20 20
Thursday Club Thu, 4 Jun 20 22
Millard Trophy Tue, 2 Jun 20 2
Medalford Tue, 2 Jun 20 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 2 Jun 20 19
Eclectics Tue, 2 Jun 20 18
Margaret Phaup Memorial Tue, 2 Jun 20 1
May
Monthly Medal Sun, 31 May 20 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 31 May 20 20
Monthly Stableford Sat, 30 May 20 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 30 May 20 19
Thursday Club Thu, 28 May 20 21
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 26 May 20 18
Committee Trophy Tue, 26 May 20 1
Eclectics Tue, 26 May 20 17
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 26 May 20 2
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 26 May 20 3
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 24 May 20 5
LGU Sun, 24 May 20 5
Eclectic Sun, 24 May 20 18
Home Pennants Sun, 24 May 20 1
Sunday Stableford Sun, 24 May 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 24 May 20 19
Saturday Stableford Sat, 23 May 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 23 May 20 18
Thursday Club Thu, 21 May 20 20
LGU Tue, 19 May 20 5
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 19 May 20 5
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 19 May 20 5
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 19 May 20 17
Eclectics Tue, 19 May 20 16
Home Pennants Tue, 19 May 20 2
Stableford Tue, 19 May 20 2
Sunday Stableford Sun, 17 May 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 17 May 20 18
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 17 May 20 2
Eclectic Sun, 17 May 20 17
Nan Hobson Memorial Sun, 17 May 20 3
Saturday Stableford Sat, 16 May 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 16 May 20 17
Thursday Club Thu, 14 May 20 19
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 12 May 20 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 12 May 20 16
Eclectics Tue, 12 May 20 15
Winter Stableford Tue, 12 May 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 7 May 20 18
Eclectics Tue, 5 May 20 14
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 5 May 20 5
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 5 May 20 15
April
Thursday Club Thu, 30 Apr 20 17
Stableford/2 clubs & putter Tue, 28 Apr 20 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 28 Apr 20 14
Eclectics Tue, 28 Apr 20 13
Eclectic Sun, 26 Apr 20 14
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 26 Apr 20 15
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 25 Apr 20 14
Thursday Club Thu, 23 Apr 20 16
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 21 Apr 20 4
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 21 Apr 20 4
Millard Trophy Tue, 21 Apr 20 1
Aotearoa Tue, 21 Apr 20 1
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 21 Apr 20 4
Best Gross Cup Tue, 21 Apr 20 1
LGU Tue, 21 Apr 20 4
Home Pennants Tue, 21 Apr 20 1
Top Dog Tue, 21 Apr 20 2
Veterans 70+ Tue, 21 Apr 20 1
Coronation Medal Tue, 21 Apr 20 1
Eclectics Tue, 21 Apr 20 12
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 21 Apr 20 13
LGU Sun, 19 Apr 20 4
Coronation Medal - Silver Sun, 19 Apr 20 1
Veteran's 70+ Sun, 19 Apr 20 1
Top Dog Sun, 19 Apr 20 6
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 19 Apr 20 4
Eclectic Sun, 19 Apr 20 13
Best Gross Cup Sun, 19 Apr 20 2
Aotearoa Cup Sun, 19 Apr 20 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 19 Apr 20 14
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 18 Apr 20 13
Thursday Club Thu, 16 Apr 20 15