Competition Results

Competition Date Round
November
Eclectic Sun, 17 Nov 19 41
Winners Trophy Sun, 17 Nov 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 17 Nov 19 44
Winners Trophy Sun, 17 Nov 19 1
Last Chance Trophy Sun, 17 Nov 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 16 Nov 19 43
Eagles Day Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 14 Nov 19 44
Twilight Wed, 13 Nov 19 8
South African Medal Tue, 12 Nov 19 1
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 12 Nov 19 8
Eclectic Sun, 10 Nov 19 40
Ronnie Reid Trophy Sun, 10 Nov 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 10 Nov 19 43
Stableford Sun, 10 Nov 19 1
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 10 Nov 19 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 9 Nov 19 42
George Kepa Memorial Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Judgeford/Te Marua 18 Holes Fri, 8 Nov 19 1
Judgeford/Te Marua 9 Holes Fri, 8 Nov 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 7 Nov 19 43
Twilight Wed, 6 Nov 19 7
Fink All Irons Trophy Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Bisque Par Tue, 5 Nov 19 4
Fink All Irons Trophy Tue, 5 Nov 19 1
Kapiti VETS Mon, 4 Nov 19 1
LGU Sun, 3 Nov 19 10
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 3 Nov 19 10
Eclectic Sun, 3 Nov 19 39
Top Dog Sun, 3 Nov 19 5
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 3 Nov 19 42
Monthly Medal Sun, 3 Nov 19 10
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 2 Nov 19 41
Monthly Stableford Sat, 2 Nov 19 10
October
Thursday Club Thu, 31 Oct 19 42
Twilight Wed, 30 Oct 19 6
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 29 Oct 19 10
LGU Tue, 29 Oct 19 10
Eclectics Tue, 29 Oct 19 39
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 29 Oct 19 39
Yearly Stableford Tue, 29 Oct 19 10
Top Dog Tue, 29 Oct 19 5
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 29 Oct 19 7
Shop Comp Mon, 28 Oct 19 1
Disk Draw - Irish Stableford - no RWC for them Sat, 26 Oct 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 24 Oct 19 41
Twilight Wed, 23 Oct 19 5
Eclectics Tue, 22 Oct 19 38
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 22 Oct 19 38
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 22 Oct 19 3
Kupa Cup KO Stableford Tue, 22 Oct 19 3
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 22 Oct 19 13
Eclectic Sun, 20 Oct 19 38
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 20 Oct 19 40
Judgeford Guineas Sun, 20 Oct 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 19 Oct 19 39
Pearl Grounsell Memorial Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 17 Oct 19 40
Twilight Wed, 16 Oct 19 4
Eclectics Tue, 15 Oct 19 37
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 15 Oct 19 37
Kupa Cup KO Stableford Tue, 15 Oct 19 2
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 15 Oct 19 7
Eclectic Sun, 13 Oct 19 37
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 13 Oct 19 39
Judgeford Guineas Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
2 Clubs & a Putter Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 10 Oct 19 39
Twilight Wed, 9 Oct 19 3
Eclectics Tue, 8 Oct 19 36
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 8 Oct 19 36
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 8 Oct 19 2
Kupa Cup KO Stableford Tue, 8 Oct 19 1
Russian Stableford Tue, 8 Oct 19 4
Wellington Vets Mon, 7 Oct 19 1
Eclectic Sun, 6 Oct 19 36
Bury Goblets Sun, 6 Oct 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 6 Oct 19 38
Medalford Sun, 6 Oct 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 5 Oct 19 37
Monthly Stableford Sat, 5 Oct 19 9
Thursday Club Thu, 3 Oct 19 38
Twilight Wed, 2 Oct 19 2
September
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 29 Sep 19 3
Eclectic Sun, 29 Sep 19 35
Hec Gardiner Memorial Sun, 29 Sep 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 29 Sep 19 37
Monthly Medal Sun, 29 Sep 19 9
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 28 Sep 19 36
Medal Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 26 Sep 19 37
Twilight Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
Eclectics Tue, 24 Sep 19 35
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 24 Sep 19 35
Millard Trophy Tue, 24 Sep 19 4
Sheena Bond Trophy Tue, 24 Sep 19 1
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 24 Sep 19 5
Egmont Trophy Tue, 24 Sep 19 2
LGU Sun, 22 Sep 19 9
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 22 Sep 19 9
Eclectic Sun, 22 Sep 19 34
Leonora Cup - Silver Sun, 22 Sep 19 3
Jordan Cup - Bronze Sun, 22 Sep 19 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 22 Sep 19 36
Championship Stableford Sun, 22 Sep 19 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 21 Sep 19 35
Medal Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 19 Sep 19 36
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 18 Sep 19 23
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 17 Sep 19 9
LGU Tue, 17 Sep 19 9
Eclectics Tue, 17 Sep 19 34
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 17 Sep 19 34
Yearly Stableford Tue, 17 Sep 19 9
Par Tue, 17 Sep 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 15 Sep 19 33
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 15 Sep 19 35
Championship Stableford Sun, 15 Sep 19 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 14 Sep 19 34
Medal Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 12 Sep 19 35
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 11 Sep 19 22
Eclectics Tue, 10 Sep 19 33
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 10 Sep 19 33
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 10 Sep 19 6
Eclectic Sun, 8 Sep 19 32
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 8 Sep 19 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 8 Sep 19 34
Championship Stableford Sun, 8 Sep 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 7 Sep 19 33
Medal Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 5 Sep 19 34
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 4 Sep 19 21
Eclectics Tue, 3 Sep 19 32
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 3 Sep 19 32
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 3 Sep 19 7
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 3 Sep 19 11
Treasurers Plate - Bisque Par Tue, 3 Sep 19 2
Millard Trophy Tue, 3 Sep 19 5
Eclectic Sun, 1 Sep 19 31
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 1 Sep 19 33
Monthly Medal Sun, 1 Sep 19 8
Rose & Gestro Sun, 1 Sep 19 4
Margaret Phaup Memorial Sun, 1 Sep 19 2
August
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 31 Aug 19 32
Stableford Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 29 Aug 19 33
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 28 Aug 19 20
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 27 Aug 19 8
LGU Tue, 27 Aug 19 8
Eclectics Tue, 27 Aug 19 31
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 27 Aug 19 31
Yearly Stableford Tue, 27 Aug 19 8
Top Dog Tue, 27 Aug 19 4
Home Pennants Tue, 27 Aug 19 5
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 27 Aug 19 6
LGU Sun, 25 Aug 19 8
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 25 Aug 19 8
Eclectic Sun, 25 Aug 19 30
Home Pennants Sun, 25 Aug 19 5
Top Dog Sun, 25 Aug 19 4
Fred Pracy Qualifying Sun, 25 Aug 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 25 Aug 19 32
Championship Stableford Sun, 25 Aug 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 24 Aug 19 31
Stableford Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 22 Aug 19 32
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 21 Aug 19 19
Eclectics Tue, 20 Aug 19 30
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 20 Aug 19 30
Stevenson Trophy Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 20 Aug 19 10
Eclectic Sun, 18 Aug 19 29
Winter Stableford Sun, 18 Aug 19 7
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 18 Aug 19 31
Stroke Play Championships Sun, 18 Aug 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 17 Aug 19 30
Stableford Sat, 17 Aug 19 1