Competition Results

Competition Date Round
March
Twilight Wed, 3 Mar 21 9
Eclectics Tue, 2 Mar 21 7
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 2 Mar 21 7
Dods Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 2 Mar 21 3
Hamlin Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 2 Mar 21 3
Russian Stableford Tue, 2 Mar 21 1
February
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 28 Feb 21 7
Stroke Play Sun, 28 Feb 21 2
Monthly Medal Sun, 28 Feb 21 2
Eclectic Sun, 28 Feb 21 7
Monthly Stableford Sat, 27 Feb 21 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 27 Feb 21 6
Juniors Twilight - Orange Tees Thu, 25 Feb 21 8
Juniors Twilight - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 25 Feb 21 8
Thursday Club Thu, 25 Feb 21 7
Twilight Wed, 24 Feb 21 8
Hamlin Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 23 Feb 21 2
Dods Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 23 Feb 21 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 23 Feb 21 6
Eclectics Tue, 23 Feb 21 6
Trophy Day Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
Medalford Sun, 21 Feb 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 21 Feb 21 6
Eclectic Sun, 21 Feb 21 6
Stroke Play Sun, 21 Feb 21 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 20 Feb 21 5
Saturday Par Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Amorangi Cup Thu, 18 Feb 21 1
Juniors Twilight - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 18 Feb 21 7
Juniors Twilight - Orange Tees Thu, 18 Feb 21 7
Thursday Club Thu, 18 Feb 21 6
Twilight Wed, 17 Feb 21 7
Eclectics Tue, 16 Feb 21 5
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 16 Feb 21 5
Dods Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 16 Feb 21 1
Hamlin Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 16 Feb 21 1
Tuesday Men - Stableford Blues Tue, 16 Feb 21 1
Patron's Trophy Sun, 14 Feb 21 1
Jordan Cup - Bronze Sun, 14 Feb 21 3
Leonora Cup - Silver Sun, 14 Feb 21 3
Patron's Trophy Sun, 14 Feb 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 14 Feb 21 5
Eclectic Sun, 14 Feb 21 5
Wyn Hicks Memorial Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 13 Feb 21 4
Juniors Twilight - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 11 Feb 21 6
Juniors Twilight - Orange Tees Thu, 11 Feb 21 6
Thursday Club Thu, 11 Feb 21 5
Twilight Wed, 10 Feb 21 6
Home Links Competition Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 9 Feb 21 4
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 9 Feb 21 2
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 9 Feb 21 2
Eclectics Tue, 9 Feb 21 4
LGU Tue, 9 Feb 21 2
Top Dog Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
Tuesday Men - Bisque Par Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
Waitangi Weekend Stableford Mon, 8 Feb 21 1
Sunday Medal Sun, 7 Feb 21 1
Top Dog Sun, 7 Feb 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 7 Feb 21 4
Eclectic Sun, 7 Feb 21 4
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 7 Feb 21 2
LGU Sun, 7 Feb 21 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 6 Feb 21 3
Waitangi Day Trophy Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 4 Feb 21 4
Juniors Twilight - Orange Tees Thu, 4 Feb 21 5
Juniors Twilight - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 4 Feb 21 5
Twilight Wed, 3 Feb 21 5
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 2 Feb 21 3
Eclectics Tue, 2 Feb 21 3
Hetherington Trophy 55+ Tue, 2 Feb 21 2
Tuesday Men Tue, 2 Feb 21 1
January
Sunday Stableford Sun, 31 Jan 21 1
Eclectic Sun, 31 Jan 21 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 31 Jan 21 3
Rose & Gestro Sun, 31 Jan 21 1
Joan Hetherington 55+ Sun, 31 Jan 21 2
Saturday Stableford Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 30 Jan 21 2
Juniors Twilight - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 28 Jan 21 4
Juniors Twilight - Orange Tees Thu, 28 Jan 21 4
Thursday Club Thu, 28 Jan 21 3
Twilight Wed, 27 Jan 21 4
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 26 Jan 21 1
Veterans Trophy Tue, 26 Jan 21 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 26 Jan 21 2
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 26 Jan 21 1
Eclectics Tue, 26 Jan 21 2
Tuesday Men Tue, 26 Jan 21 1
Wgtn Anniversary Day Stableford Mon, 25 Jan 21 1
Veterans Trophy (55 years and over) Sun, 24 Jan 21 1
Sunday Stableford (under 55 years old) Sun, 24 Jan 21 1
Eclectic Sun, 24 Jan 21 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 24 Jan 21 2
Monthly Stableford Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
Juniors Twilight - Orange Tees Thu, 21 Jan 21 3
Juniors Twilight - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 21 Jan 21 3
Thursday Club Thu, 21 Jan 21 2
Twilight Wed, 20 Jan 21 3
LGU Tue, 19 Jan 21 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 19 Jan 21 1
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 19 Jan 21 1
Eclectics Tue, 19 Jan 21 1
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 19 Jan 21 1
Tuesday Men Tue, 19 Jan 21 1
Kapiti Vets Mon, 18 Jan 21 1
Kapiti Vets Mon, 18 Jan 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
Monthly Medal Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
Tonks Cup Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
Eclectic Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
LGU Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 14 Jan 21 1
Juniors Twilight - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 14 Jan 21 2
Juniors Twilight - Orange Tees Thu, 14 Jan 21 2
Twilight Wed, 13 Jan 21 2
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 12 Jan 21 5
Summer Cup Tue, 12 Jan 21 5
Tuesday Men Tue, 12 Jan 21 1
Willowbank Summer Cups Sun, 10 Jan 21 2
Willowbank Summer Cups Sun, 10 Jan 21 2
Willowbank Summer Cups Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
Willowbank Summer Cups Sat, 9 Jan 21 1
Juniors Twilight - Orange Tees Thu, 7 Jan 21 1
Juniors Twilight - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 7 Jan 21 1
Twilight Wed, 6 Jan 21 1
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 5 Jan 21 4
Summer Cup Tue, 5 Jan 21 4
Tuesday Men Tue, 5 Jan 21 1
Summer Cup Sun, 3 Jan 21 3
Disk draw - Irish stableford Sat, 2 Jan 21 1
No Mates Tour - Hungover Again Fri, 1 Jan 21 1
December
No Mates Tour Chop Fest Wed, 30 Dec 20 1
Sunday Stableford Sun, 27 Dec 20 1
Special Olympics Xmas Bash Mon, 21 Dec 20 1
Summer Cup Sun, 20 Dec 20 2
Saturday Medal - White Tees Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 17 Dec 20 12
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 17 Dec 20 12
Thursday Club Xmas Shout Thu, 17 Dec 20 1
Twilight Wed, 16 Dec 20 13
Russian Stableford Tue, 15 Dec 20 5
Summer Cup Tue, 15 Dec 20 3
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 15 Dec 20 3
Summer Cup Sun, 13 Dec 20 1
Saturday Stableford Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 10 Dec 20 11
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 10 Dec 20 11
Twilight Wed, 9 Dec 20 12
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 8 Dec 20 9
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 8 Dec 20 2
Summer Cup Tue, 8 Dec 20 2
Turkey Day Sun, 6 Dec 20 1
Turkey Day Sun, 6 Dec 20 1
Saturday Par Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 3 Dec 20 48
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 3 Dec 20 10
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 3 Dec 20 10