Competition Results

Competition Date Round
November
Twilight Wed, 25 Nov 20 10
Medal - Gross & Net Tue, 24 Nov 20 8
Monthly Medal Sun, 22 Nov 20 10
Mexted Cup Sun, 22 Nov 20 1
Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 19 Nov 20 8
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 19 Nov 20 8
Thursday Club Thu, 19 Nov 20 46
Twilight Wed, 18 Nov 20 9
Medalford Tue, 17 Nov 20 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 15 Nov 20 44
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 15 Nov 20 10
LGU Sun, 15 Nov 20 10
Eclectic Sun, 15 Nov 20 41
Top Dog Sun, 15 Nov 20 5
KO Stableford Sun, 15 Nov 20 6
Murray Halberg Cup Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 12 Nov 20 7
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 12 Nov 20 7
Thursday Club Thu, 12 Nov 20 45
Twilight Wed, 11 Nov 20 8
South African Medal Tue, 10 Nov 20 1
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 10 Nov 20 8
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 8 Nov 20 43
Eclectic Sun, 8 Nov 20 40
Winners Trophy Sun, 8 Nov 20 1
Winners Trophy Sun, 8 Nov 20 1
Last Chance Trophy Sun, 8 Nov 20 1
George Kepa Memorial Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 7 Nov 20 42
Thursday Club Thu, 5 Nov 20 44
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 5 Nov 20 6
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 5 Nov 20 6
Twilight Wed, 4 Nov 20 7
Fink All Irons Trophy Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Fink All Irons Trophy Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
Stableford Tue, 3 Nov 20 4
Kapiti VETS Mon, 2 Nov 20 1
KO Stableford Sun, 1 Nov 20 5
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 1 Nov 20 42
Eclectic Sun, 1 Nov 20 39
October
Monthly Stableford Sat, 31 Oct 20 10
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 31 Oct 20 41
Thursday Club Thu, 29 Oct 20 43
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 29 Oct 20 5
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 29 Oct 20 5
Twilight Wed, 28 Oct 20 6
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 27 Oct 20 7
Eclectics Tue, 27 Oct 20 38
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 27 Oct 20 39
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 27 Oct 20 10
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 27 Oct 20 10
Top Dog Tue, 27 Oct 20 5
LGU Tue, 27 Oct 20 10
Irish Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 22 Oct 20 4
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 22 Oct 20 4
Thursday Club Thu, 22 Oct 20 42
Twilight Wed, 21 Oct 20 5
Kupa Cup KO Stableford Tue, 20 Oct 20 3
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 20 Oct 20 11
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 20 Oct 20 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 20 Oct 20 38
Eclectics Tue, 20 Oct 20 37
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 18 Oct 20 40
Eclectic Sun, 18 Oct 20 38
KO Stableford Sun, 18 Oct 20 4
Pearl Grounsell Memorial Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 17 Oct 20 39
Thursday Club Thu, 15 Oct 20 41
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 15 Oct 20 3
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 15 Oct 20 3
Twilight Wed, 14 Oct 20 4
Kupa Cup KO Stableford Tue, 13 Oct 20 2
Medal - Gross & Net Tue, 13 Oct 20 7
Eclectics Tue, 13 Oct 20 36
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 13 Oct 20 37
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 13 Oct 20 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 11 Oct 20 39
Monthly Medal Sun, 11 Oct 20 9
Eclectic Sun, 11 Oct 20 37
Riverside Cup Sun, 11 Oct 20 3
Rose & Gestro Sun, 11 Oct 20 2
2 Clubs & a Putter Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 8 Oct 20 2
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 8 Oct 20 2
Thursday Club Thu, 8 Oct 20 40
Twilight Wed, 7 Oct 20 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 4 Oct 20 38
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 4 Oct 20 3
Ronnie Reid Trophy Sun, 4 Oct 20 1
Hec Gardiner Memorial Sun, 4 Oct 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 4 Oct 20 36
KO Stableford Sun, 4 Oct 20 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 3 Oct 20 37
Monthly Stableford Sat, 3 Oct 20 9
Thursday Club Thu, 1 Oct 20 39
9 Hole Juniors - White/Yellow Tees Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Juniors - Orange Tees Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
Twilight Wed, 30 Sep 20 2
Russian Stableford Tue, 29 Sep 20 4
Kupa Cup KO Stableford Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 29 Sep 20 4
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 29 Sep 20 36
Eclectics Tue, 29 Sep 20 35
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 27 Sep 20 37
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 27 Sep 20 9
LGU Sun, 27 Sep 20 9
Eclectic Sun, 27 Sep 20 35
KO Stableford Sun, 27 Sep 20 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 26 Sep 20 36
Saturday Medal Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 24 Sep 20 38
Twilight Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 22 Sep 20 5
Eclectics Tue, 22 Sep 20 34
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 22 Sep 20 35
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 22 Sep 20 9
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 22 Sep 20 9
LGU Tue, 22 Sep 20 9
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 20 Sep 20 36
Eclectic Sun, 20 Sep 20 34
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 20 Sep 20 3
KO Stableford Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 19 Sep 20 35
Saturday Medal Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 17 Sep 20 37
Par Tue, 15 Sep 20 2
Sheena Bond Trophy Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
Millard Trophy Tue, 15 Sep 20 4
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 15 Sep 20 34
Eclectics Tue, 15 Sep 20 33
Monthly Medal Sun, 13 Sep 20 8
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 13 Sep 20 35
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 13 Sep 20 2
Eclectic Sun, 13 Sep 20 33
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 12 Sep 20 34
Saturday Medal Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 10 Sep 20 36
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 8 Sep 20 6
Eclectics Tue, 8 Sep 20 32
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 8 Sep 20 33
Stroke Play Champs Sun, 6 Sep 20 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 6 Sep 20 34
Eclectic Sun, 6 Sep 20 32
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 5 Sep 20 33
Maher Cup qualifying - Medal Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 3 Sep 20 35
Eclectics Tue, 1 Sep 20 31
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 1 Sep 20 10
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 1 Sep 20 32
August
Stroke Play Champs Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
Bury Goblets Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 30 Aug 20 31
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 30 Aug 20 33
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 29 Aug 20 32
Saturday Stableford Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 27 Aug 20 34
Eclectics Tue, 25 Aug 20 30
Medal - Gross & Net Tue, 25 Aug 20 6
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 25 Aug 20 8
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 25 Aug 20 31
Home Pennants Tue, 25 Aug 20 5
LGU Tue, 25 Aug 20 8
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 25 Aug 20 8
Top Dog Tue, 25 Aug 20 4