Competition Results

Competition Date Round
February
Yearly Stableford Tue, 18 Feb 20 2
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Top Dog Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 18 Feb 20 2
LGU Tue, 18 Feb 20 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 18 Feb 20 5
Eclectics Tue, 18 Feb 20 5
Eclectic Sun, 16 Feb 20 5
Jordan Cup - Bronze Sun, 16 Feb 20 3
Fred Pracy Qualifying Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Leonora Cup - Silver Sun, 16 Feb 20 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 16 Feb 20 5
Monthly Medal Sun, 16 Feb 20 2
Saturday Par Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 15 Feb 20 4
Thursday Club Thu, 13 Feb 20 6
Twilight Wed, 12 Feb 20 6
Bisque Par Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 11 Feb 20 4
Hamlin Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Dods Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Eclectics Tue, 11 Feb 20 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 9 Feb 20 4
Top Dog Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 9 Feb 20 2
Eclectic Sun, 9 Feb 20 4
Patron's Trophy Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
LGU Sun, 9 Feb 20 2
Patron's Trophy Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 8 Feb 20 3
Wyn Hicks Memorial Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Waitangi Day - Stableford Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
Twilight Wed, 5 Feb 20 5
Russian Stableford Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 4 Feb 20 3
Hetherington Trophy 55+ Tue, 4 Feb 20 2
Eclectics Tue, 4 Feb 20 3
Kapiti VETS Mon, 3 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 2 Feb 20 3
Sunday Stableford Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Rose & Gestro Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 2 Feb 20 3
Joan Hetherington 55+ Sun, 2 Feb 20 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 1 Feb 20 2
Saturday Stableford Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
January
Thursday Club Thu, 30 Jan 20 4
Twilight Wed, 29 Jan 20 4
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 28 Jan 20 2
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 28 Jan 20 2
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Eclectics Tue, 28 Jan 20 2
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Veterans Trophy 55+ Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 26 Jan 20 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 26 Jan 20 2
Stableford under 55's Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Monthly Stableford Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 23 Jan 20 3
Twilight Wed, 22 Jan 20 3
LGU Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Yearly Stableford Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Eclectics Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Wgtn Anniversary Comp - Stableford Mon, 20 Jan 20 1
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Tonks Cup Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Monthly Medal Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
LGU Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 16 Jan 20 2
Twilight Wed, 15 Jan 20 2
Summer Cup Tue, 14 Jan 20 5
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 14 Jan 20 5
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
2020 Wgtn Summer Cups - Men Sun, 12 Jan 20 2
2020 Wgtn Summer Cups - Women Sun, 12 Jan 20 2
2020 Wgtn Summer Cups - Men Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
2020 Wgtn Summer Cups - Women Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 9 Jan 20 1
Twilight Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 7 Jan 20 4
Summer Cup Tue, 7 Jan 20 4
Summer Cup Sun, 5 Jan 20 3
Disk Draw - Irish Stableford Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
December
Summer Cup Sun, 29 Dec 19 2
Disk Draw - Irish Stableford Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
Summer Cup Sun, 22 Dec 19 1
Disk Draw - Hidden Holes Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 17 Dec 19 3
Summer Cup Tue, 17 Dec 19 3
2019 Turkey Day (Womens) Sun, 15 Dec 19 1
2019 Turkey Day Sun, 15 Dec 19 1
Interclub Trials Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 12 Dec 19 48
Twilight Wed, 11 Dec 19 12
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 10 Dec 19 9
Summer Cup Tue, 10 Dec 19 2
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 10 Dec 19 2
Disk Draw - Stableford Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 5 Dec 19 47
Twilight Wed, 4 Dec 19 11
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 3 Dec 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 3 Dec 19 14
Summer Cup Tue, 3 Dec 19 1
November
Disk Draw - Par Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 28 Nov 19 46
Twilight Wed, 27 Nov 19 10
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 26 Nov 19 8
Mexted Cup Sun, 24 Nov 19 1
Stableford Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 21 Nov 19 45
Twilight Wed, 20 Nov 19 9
Stableford - 9 Hole Tue, 19 Nov 19 3
Stableford Tue, 19 Nov 19 3
Medalford Tue, 19 Nov 19 4