Competition Results

Competition Date Round
November
Novelty Gross Competition Tue, 20 Nov 18 1
Novelty Gross Competition Tue, 20 Nov 18 3
Medalford Tue, 20 Nov 18 4
Winners Trophy Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 18 Nov 18 44
Winners Trophy Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Last Chance Trophy Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 18 Nov 18 39
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 17 Nov 18 43
Murray Halberg Cup - Stableford Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 15 Nov 18 44
Twilight Wed, 14 Nov 18 8
South African Medal Tue, 13 Nov 18 1
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 13 Nov 18 8
Wellington Vets Mon, 12 Nov 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 11 Nov 18 38
Margaret Phaup Memorial Sun, 11 Nov 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 11 Nov 18 43
Stableford Sun, 11 Nov 18 1
Jordan Cup - Bronze Sun, 11 Nov 18 3
Leonora Cup - Silver Sun, 11 Nov 18 3
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 10 Nov 18 42
George Kepa Memorial - Stableford Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Twin Club Challenge - Day Two Fri, 9 Nov 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 8 Nov 18 43
Twilight Wed, 7 Nov 18 7
Fink All Irons Trophy Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Bisque Par Tue, 6 Nov 18 4
LGU Sun, 4 Nov 18 10
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 4 Nov 18 10
Eclectic Sun, 4 Nov 18 37
Top Dog Sun, 4 Nov 18 5
Monthly Medal Sun, 4 Nov 18 10
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 4 Nov 18 42
Ronnie Reid Trophy Sun, 4 Nov 18 2
Monthly Stableford Sat, 3 Nov 18 10
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 3 Nov 18 41
Thursday Club Thu, 1 Nov 18 42
October
Twilight Wed, 31 Oct 18 6
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 30 Oct 18 10
Top Dog Tue, 30 Oct 18 5
LGU Tue, 30 Oct 18 10
Yearly Stableford Tue, 30 Oct 18 10
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 30 Oct 18 37
Eclectics Tue, 30 Oct 18 37
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 30 Oct 18 7
Eclectic Sun, 28 Oct 18 36
Guineas Sun, 28 Oct 18 2
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 28 Oct 18 41
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 27 Oct 18 40
Pearl Grounsell - Mixed Pairs - Combined Stab Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 25 Oct 18 41
Twilight Wed, 24 Oct 18 5
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 23 Oct 18 36
Eclectics Tue, 23 Oct 18 36
Sheena Bond Trophy Tue, 23 Oct 18 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 23 Oct 18 13
Judgeford Memorial Sun, 21 Oct 18 1
Rebel Disc Draw Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 18 Oct 18 40
Twilight Wed, 17 Oct 18 4
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 16 Oct 18 35
Eclectics Tue, 16 Oct 18 35
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 16 Oct 18 7
Eclectic Sun, 14 Oct 18 35
Guineas Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 14 Oct 18 39
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 13 Oct 18 38
Modified Stableford Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 11 Oct 18 39
Twilight Wed, 10 Oct 18 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 9 Oct 18 34
Eclectics Tue, 9 Oct 18 34
Margaret Phaup Memorial Tue, 9 Oct 18 3
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 9 Oct 18 3
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 9 Oct 18 12
Hec Gardiner Memorial Sun, 7 Oct 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 7 Oct 18 34
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 7 Oct 18 38
Medalford Sun, 7 Oct 18 1
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 7 Oct 18 5
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 6 Oct 18 37
Medal Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 4 Oct 18 38
Twilight Wed, 3 Oct 18 2
Russian Stableford Tue, 2 Oct 18 2
September
Bury Goblets Sun, 30 Sep 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 30 Sep 18 33
Monthly Medal Sun, 30 Sep 18 9
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 30 Sep 18 37
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 29 Sep 18 36
Medal Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 27 Sep 18 37
Twilight Wed, 26 Sep 18 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 25 Sep 18 33
Eclectics Tue, 25 Sep 18 33
Millard Trophy Tue, 25 Sep 18 4
Egmont Trophy Tue, 25 Sep 18 3
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 25 Sep 18 5
LGU Sun, 23 Sep 18 9
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 23 Sep 18 9
Eclectic Sun, 23 Sep 18 32
Rose & Gestro Sun, 23 Sep 18 2
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 23 Sep 18 36
Stableford Sun, 23 Sep 18 1
Riverside Cup Sun, 23 Sep 18 2
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 22 Sep 18 35
Medal - Maher Cup Qualifying Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 20 Sep 18 36
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 19 Sep 18 21
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 18 Sep 18 9
LGU Tue, 18 Sep 18 9
Yearly Stableford Tue, 18 Sep 18 9
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 18 Sep 18 32
Eclectics Tue, 18 Sep 18 32
Bisque Par Tue, 18 Sep 18 3
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 16 Sep 18 2
Eclectic Sun, 16 Sep 18 31
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 16 Sep 18 35
Championship KO Stableford Sun, 16 Sep 18 6
2 Clubs & a Putter Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 13 Sep 18 35
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 12 Sep 18 20
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 11 Sep 18 31
Eclectics Tue, 11 Sep 18 31
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 11 Sep 18 2
Egmont Trophy Tue, 11 Sep 18 2
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 11 Sep 18 6
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 9 Sep 18 3
Eclectic Sun, 9 Sep 18 30
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 9 Sep 18 34
Championship KO Stableford Sun, 9 Sep 18 5
Monthly Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 9
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 8 Sep 18 33
Thursday Club Thu, 6 Sep 18 34
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 5 Sep 18 19
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 4 Sep 18 30
Eclectics Tue, 4 Sep 18 30
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 4 Sep 18 6
Egmont Trophy Tue, 4 Sep 18 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 4 Sep 18 11
Fred Pracy Memorial KO Stableford Sun, 2 Sep 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 2 Sep 18 29
Monthly Medal Sun, 2 Sep 18 8
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 2 Sep 18 33
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 1 Sep 18 32
KO Stableford Sat, 1 Sep 18 3
August
Thursday Club Thu, 30 Aug 18 33
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 29 Aug 18 18
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 28 Aug 18 8
Top Dog Tue, 28 Aug 18 4
LGU Tue, 28 Aug 18 8
Yearly Stableford Tue, 28 Aug 18 8
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 28 Aug 18 29
Eclectics Tue, 28 Aug 18 29
Home Pennants Tue, 28 Aug 18 5
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 28 Aug 18 6
LGU Sun, 26 Aug 18 8
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 26 Aug 18 8
Eclectic Sun, 26 Aug 18 28
Home Pennants Sun, 26 Aug 18 5
Top Dog Sun, 26 Aug 18 4
Fred Pracy Qualifying Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 26 Aug 18 32
Championship KO Stableford Sun, 26 Aug 18 4
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 25 Aug 18 31
KO Stableford Sat, 25 Aug 18 2
Thursday Club Thu, 23 Aug 18 32
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 22 Aug 18 17
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 21 Aug 18 28
Eclectics Tue, 21 Aug 18 28
Stevenson Trophy Tue, 21 Aug 18 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 21 Aug 18 10