Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
Thursday Club Thu, 18 Jul 19 27
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 17 Jul 19 14
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 16 Jul 19 7
LGU Tue, 16 Jul 19 7
Eclectics Tue, 16 Jul 19 25
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 16 Jul 19 25
Yearly Stableford Tue, 16 Jul 19 7
Home Pennants Tue, 16 Jul 19 4
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 16 Jul 19 9
LGU Sun, 14 Jul 19 7
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 14 Jul 19 7
Eclectic Sun, 14 Jul 19 24
Home Pennants Sun, 14 Jul 19 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 14 Jul 19 26
Irish Stableford Sun, 14 Jul 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 13 Jul 19 25
Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 11 Jul 19 26
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 10 Jul 19 13
Eclectics Tue, 9 Jul 19 24
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 9 Jul 19 24
Novelty Gross Competition - 9 Hole Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
Richmond Trophy Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 9 Jul 19 5
Eclectic Sun, 7 Jul 19 23
Bisque Par Sun, 7 Jul 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 7 Jul 19 25
Stableford Sun, 7 Jul 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 6 Jul 19 24
Best Ball Par - Drawn Partners Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 4 Jul 19 25
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 3 Jul 19 12
Eclectics Tue, 2 Jul 19 23
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 2 Jul 19 23
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 2 Jul 19 3
Winter Stableford Tue, 2 Jul 19 5
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 2 Jul 19 8
June
Eclectic Sun, 30 Jun 19 22
Winter Stableford Sun, 30 Jun 19 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 30 Jun 19 24
Par Sun, 30 Jun 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 29 Jun 19 23
Stableford Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 27 Jun 19 24
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 26 Jun 19 11
Eclectics Tue, 25 Jun 19 22
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 25 Jun 19 22
Winter Stableford Tue, 25 Jun 19 4
Waller Cup Tue, 25 Jun 19 1
Novice Trophy Tue, 25 Jun 19 1
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 25 Jun 19 3
Eclectic Sun, 23 Jun 19 21
Winter Stableford Sun, 23 Jun 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 23 Jun 19 23
Monthly Medal Sun, 23 Jun 19 5
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 22 Jun 19 22
Par Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 20 Jun 19 23
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 19 Jun 19 10
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 18 Jun 19 6
LGU Tue, 18 Jun 19 6
Eclectics Tue, 18 Jun 19 21
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 18 Jun 19 21
Yearly Stableford Tue, 18 Jun 19 6
Top Dog Tue, 18 Jun 19 3
Home Pennants Tue, 18 Jun 19 3
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 18 Jun 19 7
US Open Breakfast Stableford Mon, 17 Jun 19 1
LGU Sun, 16 Jun 19 6
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 16 Jun 19 6
Eclectic Sun, 16 Jun 19 20
Home Pennants Sun, 16 Jun 19 3
Top Dog Sun, 16 Jun 19 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 16 Jun 19 22
Irish Stableford Sun, 16 Jun 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 15 Jun 19 21
Stableford Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 13 Jun 19 22
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 12 Jun 19 9
Eclectics Tue, 11 Jun 19 20
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 11 Jun 19 20
Margaret Phaup Memorial Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Winter Stableford Tue, 11 Jun 19 3
Bronze II Trophy Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 11 Jun 19 4
Eclectic Sun, 9 Jun 19 19
Margaret Phaup Memorial Sun, 9 Jun 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 9 Jun 19 21
KO Stableford Sun, 9 Jun 19 5
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 9 Jun 19 2
Rose & Gestro Sun, 9 Jun 19 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 8 Jun 19 20
Monthly Stableford Sat, 8 Jun 19 6
Thursday Club Thu, 6 Jun 19 21
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 5 Jun 19 8
Eclectics Tue, 4 Jun 19 19
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 4 Jun 19 19
June Trophy Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Medalford Tue, 4 Jun 19 2
Champions League Stabbies Sun, 2 Jun 19 1
May
Thursday Club Thu, 30 May 19 20
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 29 May 19 7
Eclectics Tue, 28 May 19 18
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 28 May 19 18
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 28 May 19 6
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 28 May 19 3
Eclectic Sun, 26 May 19 18
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Sun, 26 May 19 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 26 May 19 19
KO Stableford Sun, 26 May 19 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 25 May 19 18
Russian Stableford - Drawn Partners Sat, 25 May 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 23 May 19 19
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 22 May 19 6
Eclectics Tue, 21 May 19 17
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 21 May 19 17
Nancy McCormack Memorial Tue, 21 May 19 1
Bisque Par Tue, 21 May 19 2
USPGA Breakfast Club Mon, 20 May 19 1
Eclectic Sun, 19 May 19 17
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Sun, 19 May 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 19 May 19 18
KO Stableford Sun, 19 May 19 3
Nan Hobson Memorial Sun, 19 May 19 3
Riverside Cup Sun, 19 May 19 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 18 May 19 17
Par Sat, 18 May 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 16 May 19 18
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 15 May 19 5
Eclectics Tue, 14 May 19 16
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 14 May 19 16
Committee Trophy Tue, 14 May 19 1
Winter Stableford Tue, 14 May 19 2
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 14 May 19 2
Eclectic Sun, 12 May 19 16
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 12 May 19 17
Mothers Day Sun, 12 May 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 11 May 19 16
Stableford Sat, 11 May 19 1
Thursday Club Thu, 9 May 19 17
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 8 May 19 4
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 7 May 19 5
LGU Tue, 7 May 19 5
Eclectics Tue, 7 May 19 15
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 7 May 19 15
Yearly Stableford Tue, 7 May 19 5
Home Links Competition Tue, 7 May 19 3
Home Pennants Tue, 7 May 19 2
Aotearoa Tue, 7 May 19 1
Coronation Medal Tue, 7 May 19 1
Best Gross Cup Tue, 7 May 19 1
Veterans 70+ Tue, 7 May 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 7 May 19 6
LGU Sun, 5 May 19 5
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 5 May 19 5
Eclectic Sun, 5 May 19 15
Home Pennants Sun, 5 May 19 6
Veteran's 70+ Sun, 5 May 19 1
Aotearoa Cup Sun, 5 May 19 2
Best Gross Cup Sun, 5 May 19 2
Coronation Medal - Silver Sun, 5 May 19 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 5 May 19 16
KO Stableford Sun, 5 May 19 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 4 May 19 15
Monthly Stableford Sat, 4 May 19 5
Thursday Club Thu, 2 May 19 16
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 1 May 19 3
April
Eclectics Tue, 30 Apr 19 14
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 30 Apr 19 14
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 30 Apr 19 5
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 30 Apr 19 3
Eclectic Sun, 28 Apr 19 14
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 28 Apr 19 15
KO Stableford Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 27 Apr 19 14
South African Medal Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
ANZAC Day Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
Winter 9 Hole Comp Wed, 24 Apr 19 2
Eclectics Tue, 23 Apr 19 13
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 23 Apr 19 13
Millard Trophy Tue, 23 Apr 19 2
Egmont Trophy Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 23 Apr 19 5
Easter Monday Stableford Comp Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
Easter Sunday Stableford Comp Sun, 21 Apr 19 1
Easter Saturday Stableford Comp Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Good Friday Stableford Comp Fri, 19 Apr 19 1