Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
ANZAC Day Medal Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
Winter Twilight Wed, 24 Apr 24 3
Tuesday Club Tue, 23 Apr 24 16
Eclectics Tue, 23 Apr 24 27
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 23 Apr 24 14
Bronze II Trophy Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
Best Gross Cup Sun, 21 Apr 24 2
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 21 Apr 24 8
KO Stableford Sun, 21 Apr 24 6
Veterans 70+ Sun, 21 Apr 24 2
Eclectics Sun, 21 Apr 24 26
LGU Sun, 21 Apr 24 8
Home Pennants Sun, 21 Apr 24 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 21 Apr 24 12
Top Flight / Jock Paterson Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 20 Apr 24 9
Thursday Mixed - Trophy Day Thu, 18 Apr 24 4
Winter Twilight Wed, 17 Apr 24 2
Coronation Medal Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Tuesday Club Tue, 16 Apr 24 15
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 16 Apr 24 7
Best Gross Cup Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Aotearoa Cup Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Eclectics Tue, 16 Apr 24 25
Veterans 70+ Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Home Links Competition Tue, 16 Apr 24 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 16 Apr 24 13
Home Pennants Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
LGU Tue, 16 Apr 24 7
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 16 Apr 24 4
KO Stableford Sun, 14 Apr 24 5
Nan Hobson Memorial Sun, 14 Apr 24 2
Junior Stroke Play Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Eclectics Sun, 14 Apr 24 24
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 14 Apr 24 11
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 14 Apr 24 4
Saturday - Medal Round Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 13 Apr 24 8
Thursday Mixed - Medal Thu, 11 Apr 24 4
Winter Twilight Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
Noel Veer Police vs Defence Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
Riverside Cup Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 9 Apr 24 12
Eclectics Tue, 9 Apr 24 23
Tuesday Club Tue, 9 Apr 24 14
Committee Trophy Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Sun, 7 Apr 24 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 7 Apr 24 10
2024 Monthly Medal Sun, 7 Apr 24 3
Eclectics Sun, 7 Apr 24 22
Saturday Stableford Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 6 Apr 24 7
Thursday Mixed - Stableford Thu, 4 Apr 24 4
Nan Hobson Memorial Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
Tuesday Club Tue, 2 Apr 24 13
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 2 Apr 24 11
Eclectics Tue, 2 Apr 24 21
March
Jubilee Sunday Stableford Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Junior Twilight Thu, 28 Mar 24 12
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Thu, 28 Mar 24 2
Thursday Mixed - Par Thu, 28 Mar 24 3
Twilight Wed, 27 Mar 24 12
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Tue, 26 Mar 24 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 26 Mar 24 10
Eclectics Tue, 26 Mar 24 20
Millard Trophy Tue, 26 Mar 24 2
Tuesday Club Tue, 26 Mar 24 12
Stroke Play Champs - Snr Sun, 24 Mar 24 2
Eclectics Sun, 24 Mar 24 19
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 24 Mar 24 9
Disc Draw Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Stroke Play Sun, 24 Mar 24 2
Stroke Play Champs - Int, Jun A & B Sun, 24 Mar 24 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 23 Mar 24 6
Saturday Medal Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Thursday Mixed - Trophy Day Thu, 21 Mar 24 3
Junior Twilight Thu, 21 Mar 24 11
Twilight Wed, 20 Mar 24 11
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
Eclectics Tue, 19 Mar 24 18
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 19 Mar 24 9
Ronnie Reid Trophy Tue, 19 Mar 24 2
Margaret Phaup Memorial Tue, 19 Mar 24 2
Tuesday Club Tue, 19 Mar 24 11
St Patricks Day Sun, 17 Mar 24 1
Monthly Stableford Sat, 16 Mar 24 3
Thursday Mixed - Medal Thu, 14 Mar 24 3
Twilight Wed, 13 Mar 24 10
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 12 Mar 24 8
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Tue, 12 Mar 24 3
Tuesday Club Tue, 12 Mar 24 10
Millard Trophy Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
Eclectics Tue, 12 Mar 24 17
Rose & Gestro Tue, 12 Mar 24 4
Stroke Play Champs - Snr Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
Stroke Play Champs - Int, Jun A & B Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
Eclectics Sun, 10 Mar 24 16
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 10 Mar 24 8
Stroke Play Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
2024 Monthly Medal Sun, 10 Mar 24 2
Saturday Stableford Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Thursday Mixed - Stableford Thu, 7 Mar 24 3
Twilight Wed, 6 Mar 24 9
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 5 Mar 24 6
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 5 Mar 24 3
Home Links Competition Tue, 5 Mar 24 1
Percival Rosebowl Tue, 5 Mar 24 2
LGU Tue, 5 Mar 24 6
Tuesday Club Tue, 5 Mar 24 9
National Teams Tournament Tue, 5 Mar 24 2
Eclectics Tue, 5 Mar 24 15
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 5 Mar 24 7
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 3 Mar 24 7
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 3 Mar 24 5
Fred Pracy - KO Stableford Sun, 3 Mar 24 4
National Teams Tournament Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Percival Rosebowl Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Eclectics Sun, 3 Mar 24 14
LGU Sun, 3 Mar 24 5
Saturday Stableford Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
February
Thursday Mixed - Par Thu, 29 Feb 24 2
Twilight Wed, 28 Feb 24 8
9 Hole Best Net Tue, 27 Feb 24 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 27 Feb 24 6
Eclectics Tue, 27 Feb 24 13
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 27 Feb 24 3
Tuesday Club Tue, 27 Feb 24 7
Ronnie Reid Trophy Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 25 Feb 24 6
Eclectics Sun, 25 Feb 24 12
Fred Pracy - KO Stableford Sun, 25 Feb 24 3
Margaret Phaup Memorial Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
Saturday Stableford Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Thursday Mixed - Trophy Day Thu, 22 Feb 24 2
Twilight Wed, 21 Feb 24 7
9 Hole Best Net Tue, 20 Feb 24 2
Eclectics Tue, 20 Feb 24 11
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 20 Feb 24 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 20 Feb 24 5
Tuesday Club Tue, 20 Feb 24 6
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 18 Feb 24 5
Eclectics Sun, 18 Feb 24 10
Rose & Gestro Sun, 18 Feb 24 3
Fred Pracy - KO Stableford Sun, 18 Feb 24 2
Saturday Stableford Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 17 Feb 24 5
Thursday Mixed - Medal Thu, 15 Feb 24 2
Twilight Wed, 14 Feb 24 6
Eclectics Tue, 13 Feb 24 8
Patron's Trophy Tue, 13 Feb 24 2
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 13 Feb 24 2
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 13 Feb 24 4
Tuesday Club Tue, 13 Feb 24 5
LGU Tue, 13 Feb 24 4
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 13 Feb 24 4
Fred Pracy - KO Stableford Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 11 Feb 24 4
LGU Sun, 11 Feb 24 3
Eclectics Sun, 11 Feb 24 7
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 11 Feb 24 3
Patron's Trophy Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 10 Feb 24 4
Saturday Par Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Junior Twilight Thu, 8 Feb 24 10
Thursday Mixed - Stableford Thu, 8 Feb 24 2
Twilight Wed, 7 Feb 24 5
Waitangi Day Trophy Tue, 6 Feb 24 1
Hetherington Trophy 55+ Sun, 4 Feb 24 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 4 Feb 24 3
Rose & Gestro Sun, 4 Feb 24 2
Fred Pracy Qualifying Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
Eclectics Sun, 4 Feb 24 6
Sunday Gross/Net tankards Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 3 Feb 24 3
Monthly Stableford Sat, 3 Feb 24 2
Thursday Mixed - Par Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
January
Twilight Wed, 31 Jan 24 4
Hetherington Trophy 55+ Tue, 30 Jan 24 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 30 Jan 24 3
Eclectics Tue, 30 Jan 24 5
Rose & Gestro Tue, 30 Jan 24 1
Tuesday Club Tue, 30 Jan 24 4
LGU Sun, 28 Jan 24 2
Eclectics Sun, 28 Jan 24 4
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 28 Jan 24 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 28 Jan 24 2
2024 Monthly Medal Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
Tonks Cup Sun, 28 Jan 24 2
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 28 Jan 24 2
Monthly Stableford Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 27 Jan 24 2
Thursday Mixed - Trophy Day Thu, 25 Jan 24 1