Competition Results

Competition Date Round
August
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 1 Aug 21 29
Winter Stableford Sun, 1 Aug 21 5
Eclectic Sun, 1 Aug 21 27
Presidents Cup Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
July
Monthly Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 7
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 31 Jul 21 27
Thursday Club Thu, 29 Jul 21 28
Eclectics Tue, 27 Jul 21 27
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 27 Jul 21 27
Millard Trophy Tue, 27 Jul 21 6
Richmond Trophy Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Russian Stableford Tue, 27 Jul 21 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 25 Jul 21 28
Stroke Play Champs - Int, Jun A & B Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Stroke Play Champs - Snr Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Stroke Play Champs - Snr Sun, 25 Jul 21 2
Eclectic Sun, 25 Jul 21 26
Winter Stableford Sun, 25 Jul 21 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 24 Jul 21 26
Saturday Par Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 22 Jul 21 27
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 20 Jul 21 26
Millard Trophy Tue, 20 Jul 21 4
Eclectics Tue, 20 Jul 21 26
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 20 Jul 21 4
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 20 Jul 21 7
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 20 Jul 21 2
Winter Stableford Tue, 20 Jul 21 3
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 20 Jul 21 7
Home Pennants Tue, 20 Jul 21 4
LGU Tue, 20 Jul 21 7
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 18 Jul 21 27
Home Pennants Sun, 18 Jul 21 4
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 18 Jul 21 7
Captains / Lochiel Cups Sun, 18 Jul 21 1
LGU Sun, 18 Jul 21 7
Eclectic Sun, 18 Jul 21 25
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 17 Jul 21 25
Thursday Club Thu, 15 Jul 21 26
Tuesday Men - Trophy Day Tue, 13 Jul 21 7
Eclectics Tue, 13 Jul 21 25
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 13 Jul 21 25
Winter Stableford Tue, 13 Jul 21 5
Stevenson Trophy Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 11 Jul 21 26
Eclectic Sun, 11 Jul 21 24
Winter Stableford Sun, 11 Jul 21 3
Monthly Medal Sun, 11 Jul 21 6
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 10 Jul 21 24
Saturday Stableford Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 8 Jul 21 25
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 6 Jul 21 24
Eclectics Tue, 6 Jul 21 24
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 6 Jul 21 4
Treasurers Plate - Bisque Par Tue, 6 Jul 21 2
Tuesday Men - Medal Tue, 6 Jul 21 4
Bisque Par Sun, 4 Jul 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 4 Jul 21 25
Monthly Medal Sun, 4 Jul 21 5
Eclectic Sun, 4 Jul 21 23
Best Ball Par - Drawn Partners Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 3 Jul 21 23
Thursday Club Thu, 1 Jul 21 24
June
Eclectics Tue, 29 Jun 21 23
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 29 Jun 21 23
Tuesday Men - Trophy Day Tue, 29 Jun 21 6
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 29 Jun 21 3
Egmont Trophy Tue, 29 Jun 21 2
Winter Stableford Tue, 29 Jun 21 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 27 Jun 21 24
Winter Stableford Sun, 27 Jun 21 2
Eclectic Sun, 27 Jun 21 22
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 26 Jun 21 22
Saturday Stableford Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 24 Jun 21 23
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 22 Jun 21 22
Eclectics Tue, 22 Jun 21 22
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 22 Jun 21 3
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 22 Jun 21 6
Home Pennants Tue, 22 Jun 21 3
Top Dog Tue, 22 Jun 21 3
LGU Tue, 22 Jun 21 6
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 22 Jun 21 6
Top Dog Sun, 20 Jun 21 3
Home Pennants Sun, 20 Jun 21 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 20 Jun 21 23
Longlands Handicap Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
Longlands Handicap Sun, 20 Jun 21 2
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 20 Jun 21 6
LGU Sun, 20 Jun 21 6
Eclectic Sun, 20 Jun 21 21
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 19 Jun 21 21
Saturday Par Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 17 Jun 21 22
Eclectics Tue, 15 Jun 21 21
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 15 Jun 21 21
Millard Trophy Tue, 15 Jun 21 5
Tuesday Men - Trophy Day Tue, 15 Jun 21 5
Bronze II Trophy Tue, 15 Jun 21 1
June Trophy Tue, 15 Jun 21 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 13 Jun 21 22
KO Stableford Sun, 13 Jun 21 5
Nan Hobson Memorial Sun, 13 Jun 21 3
Eclectic Sun, 13 Jun 21 20
Winter Stableford Sun, 13 Jun 21 1
Monthly Stableford Sat, 12 Jun 21 6
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 12 Jun 21 20
Thursday Club Thu, 10 Jun 21 21
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 8 Jun 21 20
Eclectics Tue, 8 Jun 21 20
Waller Cup Tue, 8 Jun 21 1
Tuesday Men - Medal Tue, 8 Jun 21 3
Winter Stableford Tue, 8 Jun 21 2
Shop Comp - Stableford Mon, 7 Jun 21 1
Shop Comp - Stableford Sun, 6 Jun 21 1
Shop Comp - Stableford Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 3 Jun 21 20
Eclectics Tue, 1 Jun 21 19
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 1 Jun 21 19
Medalford Tue, 1 Jun 21 3
May
KO Stableford Sun, 30 May 21 4
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 30 May 21 20
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Sun, 30 May 21 2
Saturday Stableford Sat, 29 May 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 29 May 21 19
Nancy McCormack Memorial Thu, 27 May 21 2
Thursday Club Thu, 27 May 21 48
Tuesday Men - Stableford Blues Tue, 25 May 21 2
Nancy McCormack Memorial Tue, 25 May 21 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 25 May 21 18
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 25 May 21 2
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Sun, 23 May 21 1
Eclectic Sun, 23 May 21 19
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 23 May 21 19
KO Stableford Sun, 23 May 21 3
Russian Stableford - Drawn Partners Sat, 22 May 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 22 May 21 18
Thursday Club Thu, 20 May 21 19
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 18 May 21 17
Eclectics Tue, 18 May 21 18
Tuesday Men - Bisque Par Tue, 18 May 21 2
J&J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 18 May 21 5
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 18 May 21 5
Winter Stableford Tue, 18 May 21 1
Home Pennants Tue, 18 May 21 2
Committee Trophy Tue, 18 May 21 1
LGU Tue, 18 May 21 5
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 16 May 21 18
KO Stableford Sun, 16 May 21 2
Home Pennants Sun, 16 May 21 2
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 16 May 21 5
LGU Sun, 16 May 21 5
Eclectic Sun, 16 May 21 18
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 15 May 21 17
Saturday Par Sat, 15 May 21 1
Thursday Club Thu, 13 May 21 18
Eclectics Tue, 11 May 21 17
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 11 May 21 16
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 11 May 21 2
Eclectic Sun, 9 May 21 17
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 9 May 21 17
Eoin Wimsett Trophy Sun, 9 May 21 1
Saturday Stableford Sat, 8 May 21 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 8 May 21 16
Thursday Club Thu, 6 May 21 17
Tuesday Men - Trophy Day Tue, 4 May 21 4
Millard Trophy Tue, 4 May 21 2
Eclectics Tue, 4 May 21 16
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 4 May 21 15
Eclectic Sun, 2 May 21 14
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 2 May 21 2
Margaret Phaup Memorial Sun, 2 May 21 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 2 May 21 16
KO Stableford Sun, 2 May 21 1