Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Thursday Club Thu, 9 Apr 20 14
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 5 Apr 20 12
Monthly Medal Sun, 5 Apr 20 3
Eclectic Sun, 5 Apr 20 12
Match Play Stableford Sun, 5 Apr 20 2
Monthly Stableford Sat, 4 Apr 20 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 4 Apr 20 11
Thursday Club Thu, 2 Apr 20 13
Club Champs KO Stableford Thu, 2 Apr 20 3
Club Champs KO Stableford Thu, 2 Apr 20 3
March
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 31 Mar 20 11
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 31 Mar 20 2
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 31 Mar 20 2
Eclectics Tue, 31 Mar 20 10
Par Tue, 31 Mar 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 29 Mar 20 11
Match Play Stableford Sun, 29 Mar 20 1
Top Flight / Jock Patterson Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 28 Mar 20 10
Thursday Club Thu, 26 Mar 20 12
Twilight Wed, 25 Mar 20 12
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 24 Mar 20 10
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 24 Mar 20 1
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 24 Mar 20 1
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 24 Mar 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 22 Mar 20 10
Match Play Stableford Sun, 22 Mar 20 3
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 22 Mar 20 10
KO Stableford Sun, 22 Mar 20 4
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 21 Mar 20 9
Saturday Stableford Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 19 Mar 20 11
Twilight Wed, 18 Mar 20 11
Russian Stableford Tue, 17 Mar 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 17 Mar 20 9
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 15 Mar 20 11
LGU Sun, 15 Mar 20 11
Eclectic Sun, 15 Mar 20 9
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 15 Mar 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 15 Mar 20 9
National Teams Sun, 15 Mar 20 2
Percival Rosebowl Sun, 15 Mar 20 2
KO Stableford Sun, 15 Mar 20 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 14 Mar 20 8
Monthly Stableford Sat, 14 Mar 20 3
Thursday Club Thu, 12 Mar 20 10
Twilight Wed, 11 Mar 20 10
Eclectics Tue, 10 Mar 20 8
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 10 Mar 20 3
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 10 Mar 20 3
National Teams Tournament Tue, 10 Mar 20 1
LGU Tue, 10 Mar 20 3
Stableford/2 clubs & putter Tue, 10 Mar 20 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 10 Mar 20 8
Eclectic Sun, 8 Mar 20 8
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 8 Mar 20 8
KO Stableford Sun, 8 Mar 20 2
Saturday Stableford Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 5 Mar 20 9
Twilight Wed, 4 Mar 20 9
Eclectics Tue, 3 Mar 20 7
Russian Stableford Tue, 3 Mar 20 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 3 Mar 20 7
Hamlin Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 3 Mar 20 3
Dods Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 3 Mar 20 3
Eclectic Sun, 1 Mar 20 7
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 1 Mar 20 7
Stroke Play Sun, 1 Mar 20 2
KO Stableford Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
February
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 29 Feb 20 6
Saturday Stableford Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 27 Feb 20 8
Twilight Wed, 26 Feb 20 8
Eclectics Tue, 25 Feb 20 6
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 25 Feb 20 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 25 Feb 20 6
Hamlin Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 25 Feb 20 2
Dods Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 25 Feb 20 2
Eclectic Sun, 23 Feb 20 6
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 23 Feb 20 6
Medalford Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Stroke Play Sun, 23 Feb 20 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 22 Feb 20 5
Monthly Stableford Sat, 22 Feb 20 2
Thursday Club Thu, 20 Feb 20 7
Twilight Wed, 19 Feb 20 7
Eclectics Tue, 18 Feb 20 5
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 18 Feb 20 2
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 18 Feb 20 2
LGU Tue, 18 Feb 20 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 18 Feb 20 5
Top Dog Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Monthly Medal Sun, 16 Feb 20 2
Eclectic Sun, 16 Feb 20 5
Leonora Cup - Silver Sun, 16 Feb 20 3
Fred Pracy Qualifying Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 16 Feb 20 5
Jordan Cup - Bronze Sun, 16 Feb 20 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 15 Feb 20 4
Saturday Par Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 13 Feb 20 6
Twilight Wed, 12 Feb 20 6
Eclectics Tue, 11 Feb 20 4
Bisque Par Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 11 Feb 20 4
Hamlin Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Dods Trophy KO Stableford Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 9 Feb 20 2
LGU Sun, 9 Feb 20 2
Eclectic Sun, 9 Feb 20 4
Top Dog Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 9 Feb 20 4
Patron's Trophy Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Patron's Trophy Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 8 Feb 20 3
Wyn Hicks Memorial Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Waitangi Day - Stableford Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
Twilight Wed, 5 Feb 20 5
Eclectics Tue, 4 Feb 20 3
Russian Stableford Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 4 Feb 20 3
Hetherington Trophy 55+ Tue, 4 Feb 20 2
Kapiti VETS Mon, 3 Feb 20 1
Sunday Stableford Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 2 Feb 20 3
Rose & Gestro Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Joan Hetherington 55+ Sun, 2 Feb 20 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 2 Feb 20 3
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 1 Feb 20 2
Saturday Stableford Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
January
Thursday Club Thu, 30 Jan 20 4
Twilight Wed, 29 Jan 20 4
Eclectics Tue, 28 Jan 20 2
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 28 Jan 20 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 28 Jan 20 2
Veterans Trophy 55+ Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Stableford under 55's Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 26 Jan 20 2
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 26 Jan 20 2
Saturday Eclectics Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Monthly Stableford Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 23 Jan 20 3
Twilight Wed, 22 Jan 20 3
Eclectics Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
LGU 9 Hole Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
LGU Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Stableford/2 clubs & putter Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Wgtn Anniversary Comp - Stableford Mon, 20 Jan 20 1
Monthly Medal Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
LGU Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Tonks Cup Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Eclectic Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Sunday Eclectics Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 16 Jan 20 2
Twilight Wed, 15 Jan 20 2
Summer Cup - 9 Hole Tue, 14 Jan 20 5
Summer Cup Tue, 14 Jan 20 5
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
2020 Wgtn Summer Cups - Men Sun, 12 Jan 20 2
2020 Wgtn Summer Cups - Women Sun, 12 Jan 20 2
2020 Wgtn Summer Cups - Men Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
2020 Wgtn Summer Cups - Women Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Thursday Club Thu, 9 Jan 20 1