Upcoming Events
All Full Playing Judgeford members are eligible to enter the competitions. If you have any questions regarding an event or would like to register for one, please contact the Club Captain, Craig Marshall, at match@jgc.nz. For Women’s events questions please contact Acting Women’s Captain.


Event Date
November
Twilight - Round 6 Wed, 1 Nov 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$10.00

None


Close
Thursday Club - Round 42 Thu, 2 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Monthly Stableford - Round 10 Sat, 4 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Sat Eclectics - Round 41 Sat, 4 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Woody's Memorial Sat, 4 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Monthly Medal - Round 10 Sun, 5 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Sun Eclectics - Round 41 Sun, 5 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Eclectic - Round 37 Sun, 5 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
J&J Hetherington Memorial - Round 10 Sun, 5 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Top Dog - Round 5 Sun, 5 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU - Round 10 Sun, 5 Nov 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Fink All Irons Tue, 7 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Midweek Men - Trophy Day Tue, 7 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - Round 7 Wed, 8 Nov 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$10.00

None


Close
Thursday Club - Round 43 Thu, 9 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Sat Eclectics - Round 42 Sat, 11 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
George Kepa Memorial Sat, 11 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Sun Eclectics - Round 42 Sun, 12 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Eclectic - Round 38 Sun, 12 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Winner's Trophy Sun, 12 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Last Chance Trophy Sun, 12 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Last chance trophy Sun, 12 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Winners Trophy Sun, 12 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Wellington Vets Mon, 13 Nov 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Midweek Men - Par Tue, 14 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - Round 8 Wed, 15 Nov 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$10.00

None


Close
Thursday Club - Round 44 Thu, 16 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Murray Halberg Cup Sat, 18 Nov 17
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Mexted Cup Sun, 19 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Midweek Men - Trophy Day Tue, 21 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - Round 9 Wed, 22 Nov 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$10.00

None


Close
Thursday Club - Round 45 Thu, 23 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Midweek Men - Stableford Combined Tue, 28 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - Round 10 Wed, 29 Nov 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$10.00

None


Close
Thursday Club - Round 46 Thu, 30 Nov 17
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close