Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 22 Apr 18 14
LGU Sun, 22 Apr 18 4
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 22 Apr 18 4
Eclectic Sun, 22 Apr 18 11
Home Pennants Sun, 22 Apr 18 6
Monthly Medal Sun, 22 Apr 18 3
Top Dog Sun, 22 Apr 18 6
Nan Hobson Memorial Sun, 22 Apr 18 2
Stableford Sat, 21 Apr 18 1
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 21 Apr 18 13
Thursday Club Thu, 19 Apr 18 14
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 17 Apr 18 2
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 17 Apr 18 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 17 Apr 18 10
Medalford Tue, 17 Apr 18 1
Eclectics Tue, 17 Apr 18 10
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 15 Apr 18 13
Match Play Stableford Sun, 15 Apr 18 1
Presidents Cup Sun, 15 Apr 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 15 Apr 18 10
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 14 Apr 18 12
Lew Brennan Sat, 14 Apr 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 12 Apr 18 13
Club Champs KO Stableford Tue, 10 Apr 18 1
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 10 Apr 18 2
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 10 Apr 18 2
Eclectics Tue, 10 Apr 18 9
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 10 Apr 18 9
Wellington Vets Mon, 9 Apr 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 8 Apr 18 9
Match Play Stableford Sun, 8 Apr 18 3
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 7 Apr 18 11
Monthly Stableford Sat, 7 Apr 18 4
Thursday Club Thu, 5 Apr 18 12
Par Tue, 3 Apr 18 1
March
Thursday Club Thu, 29 Mar 18 11
Twilight Wed, 28 Mar 18 12
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 27 Mar 18 8
Eclectics Tue, 27 Mar 18 8
Millard Trophy Tue, 27 Mar 18 2
Egmont Trophy Tue, 27 Mar 18 1
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 27 Mar 18 2
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 25 Mar 18 10
KO Stableford Sun, 25 Mar 18 4
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Sun, 25 Mar 18 2
Top Flight / Jock Paterson Sat, 24 Mar 18 1
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 24 Mar 18 9
Nancy McCormack Memorial Thu, 22 Mar 18 2
Thursday Club Thu, 22 Mar 18 10
Twilight Wed, 21 Mar 18 11
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 20 Mar 18 4
Nancy McCormack Memorial Tue, 20 Mar 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 18 Mar 18 9
KO Stableford Sun, 18 Mar 18 3
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Sun, 18 Mar 18 1
Monthly Stableford Sat, 17 Mar 18 3
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 17 Mar 18 8
Thursday Club Thu, 15 Mar 18 9
Twilight Wed, 14 Mar 18 10
Medal - Gross/Net Tue, 13 Mar 18 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 13 Mar 18 7
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 13 Mar 18 3
Eclectics Tue, 13 Mar 18 7
Millard Trophy Tue, 13 Mar 18 1
Fay & Ngaire Trophy Sun, 11 Mar 18 4
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 11 Mar 18 8
Jordan Cup - Bronze Sun, 11 Mar 18 2
KO Stableford Sun, 11 Mar 18 2
Eclectic Sun, 11 Mar 18 8
Leonora Cup - Silver Sun, 11 Mar 18 2
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 10 Mar 18 7
Stableford Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 8 Mar 18 8
Twilight Wed, 7 Mar 18 9
Home Links Competition Tue, 6 Mar 18 1
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 6 Mar 18 3
LGU Tue, 6 Mar 18 3
Yearly Stableford Tue, 6 Mar 18 3
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 6 Mar 18 6
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 6 Mar 18 3
Eclectics Tue, 6 Mar 18 6
National Teams Tournament Tue, 6 Mar 18 1
National Teams Sun, 4 Mar 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 4 Mar 18 7
LGU Sun, 4 Mar 18 3
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 4 Mar 18 3
KO Stableford Sun, 4 Mar 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 4 Mar 18 7
Percival Rosebowl Sun, 4 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sat, 3 Mar 18 1
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 3 Mar 18 6
Thursday Club Thu, 1 Mar 18 7
February
Twilight Wed, 28 Feb 18 8
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 27 Feb 18 5
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 27 Feb 18 2
Russian Stableford Tue, 27 Feb 18 1
Eclectics Tue, 27 Feb 18 5
Vetetrans Trophy Tue, 27 Feb 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 25 Feb 18 6
Eclectic Sun, 25 Feb 18 6
Stroke Play Sun, 25 Feb 18 2
Medalford Sun, 25 Feb 18 1
Monthly Stableford Sat, 24 Feb 18 2
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 24 Feb 18 5
Thursday Club Thu, 22 Feb 18 6
Twilight Wed, 21 Feb 18 7
Stab Blue Tees Tue, 20 Feb 18 1
Top Dog Tue, 20 Feb 18 1
LGU Tue, 20 Feb 18 2
Yearly Stableford Tue, 20 Feb 18 2
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 20 Feb 18 4
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 20 Feb 18 2
Eclectics Tue, 20 Feb 18 4
Patron's Trophy Sun, 18 Feb 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 18 Feb 18 5
LGU Sun, 18 Feb 18 2
J&J Hetherington Memorial Sun, 18 Feb 18 2
Top Dog Sun, 18 Feb 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 18 Feb 18 5
Monthly Medal Sun, 18 Feb 18 2
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 17 Feb 18 4
Par Sat, 17 Feb 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 15 Feb 18 5
Twilight Wed, 14 Feb 18 6
Eclectics Tue, 13 Feb 18 3
Bisque Par Tue, 13 Feb 18 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 13 Feb 18 3
Hamlin & Dods KO Stableford Tue, 13 Feb 18 1
Patron's Trophy Sun, 11 Feb 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 11 Feb 18 4
Eclectic Sun, 11 Feb 18 4
Stroke Play Sun, 11 Feb 18 1
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 10 Feb 18 3
Wyn Hicks Memorial Sat, 10 Feb 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 8 Feb 18 4
Twilight Wed, 7 Feb 18 5
Waitangi Day Trophy Tue, 6 Feb 18 1
Waitangi Day Trophy Tue, 6 Feb 18 1
Tonks Cup Sun, 4 Feb 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 4 Feb 18 3
Rose & Gestro Sun, 4 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sun, 4 Feb 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 4 Feb 18 3
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 3 Feb 18 2
Stableford Sat, 3 Feb 18 1
Thursday Vets - Stableford Thu, 1 Feb 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 1 Feb 18 3
January
Twilight Wed, 31 Jan 18 4
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 30 Jan 18 1
Ngaire & Fay Trophy Tue, 30 Jan 18 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 30 Jan 18 2
Eclectics Tue, 30 Jan 18 2
Combined Stableford - Men Tue, 30 Jan 18 1
Veterans Trophy - 55 yrs and over Sun, 28 Jan 18 1
Sunday Eclectic Sun, 28 Jan 18 2
Stableford - under 55 years Sun, 28 Jan 18 1
Eclectic Sun, 28 Jan 18 2
Monthly Stableford Sat, 27 Jan 18 1
2018 Waikanae Cup Sat, 27 Jan 18 1
Saturday Eclectic Sat, 27 Jan 18 1
Thursday Club Thu, 25 Jan 18 2
Twilight Wed, 24 Jan 18 3
Trophy Day - Stableford Tue, 23 Jan 18 2
LGU Tue, 23 Jan 18 1
Yearly Stableford Tue, 23 Jan 18 1
Eclectics 9 Hole Tue, 23 Jan 18 1
Murray Halberg Cup Tue, 23 Jan 18 1
J & J Hetherington Memorial Tue, 23 Jan 18 1
Eclectics Tue, 23 Jan 18 1